[Vid] 130114 Sexy In London CNBLUE’s ‘I’m Sorry’ MV Plus HD Screen Caps


CNBLUE 4th Mini Album [Re-BLUE] Title song I'm Sorry MV

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

HD Screen Caps by Mari ɞ

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

OMFUCKING GAWD!!! Alll of my FEEEELLLLSS FOR THIS VIDEO!! Holy SEXY CNBLUE!! DAMMMIT how is it leagal for them to be this fucking sexy and hot and be so talented! ITS SOOO NOT FAIR BUT THANK YOU GOD!! AMEN!

I can’t get over the emotions this video, THIS SONG put me through! DOOOOOD this song is pure GENIUS and Yonghwa is behind it and I’m so fucking happy! I can’t articulate how this song is so good! GAHHH!

This week will be HUGE for CNBLUE. News has come out that they will perform LIVE on stage with their Instruments and NO HAND SYNCING!! Not only is this song and album super important for Yonghwa all of CNBLUE but the fact that they will finally get the chance to show all the haters and Nay sayers that always have negative criticism about them, that they can really ROCK cuz they ARE A REAL FUCKING BAND!!

CNBLUE ARE FUCKING REAL AND I AM SO PROUD TO CALL MYSELF BOICE!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: CNBLUE official Youtube, cnblue.co.kr
Capped & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

 

8 thoughts on “[Vid] 130114 Sexy In London CNBLUE’s ‘I’m Sorry’ MV Plus HD Screen Caps

  1. Pingback: [Vid] 130209 Exclusive CNBLUE ‘i’m Sorry’ MV BTS Member Clips | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Pic] 130114 CNBLUE’s Hot ‘RE: BLUE’ Promotional Previews | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. hundreds thumbs up for Yonghwa!!! It’s really cool song. I like the refrain part, it’s very catchy.
    I read the lyrics (which has been translated of course. hehehe) and I’m totally satisfied with his piece! ❤ Yonghwa!!!
    CN Blue, keep up the great work!!!

  4. Its really different with the emotional teaser but i like them alot.. they are so gentle.. the most wanted men.. DAEBAK

  5. “this song is pure GENIUS and Yonghwa is behind it and I’m so fucking happy!” OF COURSE it is, told ya!! Dat song is some damn good rock, my desire to hear that from them is fulfilled.
    Now farewell world, as I’ll enjoy Jonghyun sexyness in this MV way too much.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

