[Vid] 130113 CNBLUE ~Come On!!!~ Saitama Arena Concert Clips @ FujiNEXT TV


This concert ‘Come On’ Arena tour in Saitama aired on FujiNEXT TV and these videos are the proof. Unfortunately, they are very low quality tele-screeners which means that the person who recorded these, filmed it from their television screen. Hopefully, someone was able to record the concert in HD and will upload it to the net and NOT on YouTube. I really hate having to rely on YouTube simply because uploading high quality videos to it reduces quality so imagine when you upload low quality videos, it turns to shit! lol

Its why I would rather upload the files I get to a file host and link you you guys rather than upload the files to YouTube and have them blocked eventually because of YouTube TOS. Sorry for the rant but I really dislike YouTube for various reasons. Anyway, I digress hahah…

Once I find this concert in HD, if I do, then I will be sure to share it with you all so please don’t send me content requests for it until then! Trust me, I will share it if I get it^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: jung hina via @iMystery
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

5 thoughts on “[Vid] 130113 CNBLUE ~Come On!!!~ Saitama Arena Concert Clips @ FujiNEXT TV

  1. Pingback: [Vid] CNBLUE ~COME ON!!!~ Saitama Arena 2012 @ FujiNEXT TV | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

