[Pic | Trans] 130113 Jung Yonghwa Expresses Comeback Nervousness on Twitter


YH 130113

YH I'm Sorry msg 130113

YH msg 130113[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Finally at 12 noon tomorrow…….CNBLUE’s song will be released! There is really not much time left now. As it is the first self-composed song in Korea…we are also extremely nervous ㅜ We will repay everyone who has been waiting with a great song. Please look forward to it!! 

FUUUUUCCKK!! All my feeellss I mean dammit YONGHWA!! Why must you look like that?? FUCKING SEXY BASTARD!! OMG sorry guys but I’m in a violently sexually frustrated mood and Yonghwa just aggravated it!! HOLY! How is it that he transforms this way? He takes these selca that make him look so innocent & yet, if stare into his eyes long enough, they seem to hint at something more. Yonghwa definitely know what he’s doing. Seducing his BOICE, knowing he has us in the palm of his sexy hand just waiting for him at any time!

I dont mind it though however, it leaves me feeling empty since I can only have him with my eyes and ears! Oh how my senses of smell & touch so want to useful towards him, and I can’t even begin to mention my sense of TASTE but dammmmmmit!! No one is that lucky! LAWD the girl that gets to kiss & hold him is/ will be very lucky! I say Is because you never know what happens behind closed doors and I dont buy the idea that a gorgeous MAN like Yonghwa is not getting any ‘LOVIN’ at the moment. But that’s just because I’m a cynic at heart!

**Yonghwa-sshi, PLEASE do not worry so much! ‘I’m sorry’ will be successful because you are talented & we BOICE know it…now the world needs to know! We love you and always support you, no matter what! Your BOICE will vote for you & watch you on every show because we can’t get enough of our CNBLUE!! I love you & stand by you so don’t worry <333**

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  @CNBLUE_4, (1) (2)
Trans:chiffonlau @cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

9 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130113 Jung Yonghwa Expresses Comeback Nervousness on Twitter

  1. Pingback: [Pic] 130115 Jung Yonghwa Shares London Selca While in Malaysia | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130117 Jung Yonghwa Shares Excitement For Comeback | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. still hawt even with those eyebags around… weeeehhh… I super love YONG and the rest of the group… ♥

    #nowplaying all Re:Blue songs…

  4. How come he still look so handsome with serious eyebags? This boy needs some de-stressing. I think everything will be OK after today’s release.

  5. Pingback: [Pic] 130113 NEW CNBLUE ‘RE: BLUE’ Teaser Images Revealed | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

