[Vid] 130112 CNBLUE Preview Clip @ SBS Star King Idol Special


This episode of SBS Star King will air next Saturday on January 19th 2013! All the members appear on the show so I’m so happy to see that because last year when CNBLUE were featured, it was only Yonghwa and Jungshin. I’m looking forward to this show, It looks super funny…here’s another clip of Yonghwa’s Chopstick shot! Stay tuned for more information^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  akfnzh yjs, @CNBJonghyun

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

7 thoughts on “[Vid] 130112 CNBLUE Preview Clip @ SBS Star King Idol Special

  1. Pingback: [Vid] 130119 CNBLUE Featured @ SBS Star King E299 [Full Show] | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. It’s a shame CNB doesn’t have a good and active subbing team like most of fandoms have… ;____; I’d do it in a heartbeat if I could, but my korean is still too shaky and I make too many mistakes… but give me some time and I swear I’m gonna be a subbing machine in near future!! And since I’m 100% Boice and don’t belong in other fandoms I could do it really right away when things get published!!

    • Yeah I dont understand why either! 4CNBLUE was supposed to be but I’m not sure why they are so slow or always on Hiatus it seems They were the only ones aside from .FB.I & I forgot the other one but yeah, if you would subs stuff that would be super cool! I’d hire you as MY personal subber hahaha!! We could be a good team, you and I *hugs*

      • hehe We seriously would be!! I can see it happening!! My Japanese is actually a lot better than my Korean so we’d do an ALLKILL!!! hehe We wouldn’t lack devotion that’s for sure! Let’s do that in the future!??

Leave Mari a Comment <33

