[Site News] Let’s Celebrate CNBLUE’s 3RD Year Anniversary: A Walk on Memory Lane


Hello My Lovely BOICE,

It’s that time of year…COMEBACK TIME!! But before I get to that, I would like to take a moment to mention that its CNBLUE‘s 3rd Year Anniversary this Monday, January 14th and this year their anniversary falls on the band’s comeback day!

CNB_3rdAnniversary

CNBLUE debut three years ago with their debut title track, ‘I’m a Loner’. A song that would help bring the band to have major success as a rookie band, helping them win their first ‘People’s Choice’ award just two weeks after it’s debut making CNBLUE the first rookie artists to do so!

CNBLUE - Hot Debut, Waiting Room @KBS Music Bank 100115_preview

CNBLUE - I'm a Loner Debut Stage @KBS Music Bank 100115

CNBLUE - No. 1, I'm a Loner Encore @KBS Music Bank 100129

I only wish that I had known about CNBLUE or had even been into KPOP as much as I am now because the amount of love I have for these guys is unmeasurable! CNBLUE have worked so hard since their training days and probably didn’t even realize that they would be an popular and as loved by so many as they are just three years later.

**CNBLUE, you are my daily inspiration of never letting go of my dreams and really trying to be the best person I can be! Becasue of you and my love for you, I started this site so that I can meet other fans who love you as much as I do! Words could never express how much you guys mean to me. I wnat you to know that I may not have been there in the beggining but I will be with you til end! ~Love Mariღ~**

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.3RDANNIVERSARY
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

8 thoughts on “[Site News] Let’s Celebrate CNBLUE’s 3RD Year Anniversary: A Walk on Memory Lane

  1. Pingback: [Vid] 130114 Sexy In London CNBLUE’s ‘I’m Sorry’ MV Plus HD Screen Caps | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Pic] 130113 NEW CNBLUE ‘RE: BLUE’ Teaser Images Revealed | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. Pingback: [Vid] CNBLUE’s ‘CNBLUETORY’ Documentary by Mnet [Eng Sub] | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

