[Pic | Trans] 130111 CNBLUE’s Official Fanclub Shares Their New Looks @ BANG BANG Fansign


130111 BANG BANG Fansignscrn-50f09b28[TRANS] @CN_FANCLUB: “We finished the Bang Bang autograph session! You can tell that the time for their comeback is near from their changed hairstyles! Please look forward to their 4th mini album ‘RE:BLUE‘ that will be released on January 14th“.

I can’t even…see you next post & I’ll reveal my feelings >,<#

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  @CN_FANCLUB

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

10 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130111 CNBLUE’s Official Fanclub Shares Their New Looks @ BANG BANG Fansign

  1. Pingback: [Pic] 130116 MORE Official CNBLUE Cafe @ Bang Bang Fansign | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. I had to take the whole day to get used to YH’s new colour. Handsome as always and has a nice soft cut but still prefer him with black hair. Hope it’s just for a while.

  3. Pingback: [Pic] 130111 Newly Transformed CNBLUE Official Cafe @ BANG BANG Fansign | Color Me CNBLUE

  4. Eh? Next post?
    New hairstyles huh! I was quite shocked. Junghsin stole Jonghyun’s hair , he looks completely plain now, I miss the edgy look he had with longer hair. Minhyuk as always, he changed just a bit but he still got a style that suits him (I like the new color). Back to black for Jonghyun, I’m not a fan its way too dark for my liking but it is not disastrous either. Blah.
    BUt YONGWHA OHMAHGAD *rapes the hair* I would have neeever thought any of them would go… blonde. It’s a soft blond but—-still! I thought only black suited him (his gingerish experiments, ew) but—-
    Ah, I do have a thing for asians with hair dyed blond 😡 *weakness spotted*

    • Yeah I had a loss for words & really didn’t want to rant since I was going to rant in the next post hehe

      I agree with you about JS, I’m sure for comeback his style will be changed up a bit but yeah, I miss how edgy his long hair made him look. JH being so dark mind much and I’m so glad he’s letting it grow out cuz I really did not like how short it was since London.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

