[Pic | Vid] 130110 CNBLUE ‘RE: BLUE’ 1st MV Teaser: ‘I’m Sorry’ Plus HD Screen Caps


CNBLUE 4th Mini Album [Re-BLUE] 1st BLUE Teaser

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

HD Screen Caps by Mari ɞ

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

OMFGAWD! It seriously took me some time to calm down and be able to process all the fucking ridiculous CNBLUE HOTNESS that was jam packed into that 30sec cock-teaser! Its been nearly two hours now and my tits still won’t calm down!! LMAO! What? Yeah I said It! Mari is on fire tonight and you cannot blame me cuz I know you craaaay BOICE are down with me! Just WOW….*takes deep breath*

I am not going to break it down just yet cuz I’m saving some of my thoughts for the entire MV because that 30secs is just not enough for me to know what the hell is going on with the world of CNBLUE. I NEED THE FULL MV MEEEEOOOW! FUCK we have to wait another FOUR DAYS! Ugh my old Noona heart can’t wait that long guys! But at least we have tomorrow and another 30secs to tease us some more. OMG i swear CNBLUE have turned me into a perving stalker!! WHY ARE THEY SO FUCKING HOT? WHY?

Am I the only one needing a full on COLD SHOWER right now?? Let me know what you think^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

Source: CNBLUE Official YouTube
Capped & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

 

8 thoughts on “[Pic | Vid] 130110 CNBLUE ‘RE: BLUE’ 1st MV Teaser: ‘I’m Sorry’ Plus HD Screen Caps

  1. Pingback: [Vid] 130114 Sexy In London CNBLUE’s ‘I’m Sorry’ MV Plus HD Screen Caps | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: Page not found | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. I knew the sound of the track would be like that ;D
    I suppose when the full mv is out, we will just turn into ashes cuz of the hotness~

Leave Mari a Comment <33

