[Pic | Trans] 130106 ACE Jung Yonghwa Tweets Evidence of Running Man Victory


YH Tweet 130106 130106 YH

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Jongkookie Hyung! I’ve secured this well.. hihi it was so much fun! I’ll look for you in Running Man again soon! ㅋㅋ Everyone, the teaser for our Jan 14 album will be released this midnight, please look forward to it. In the meantime, please take care of yourselves! Thehet. Ps. It’s me Yonghwa.. but you already know right~?

OF COURSE WE ALREADY KNEW IT WAS YOU BB!!  LOL Finally Yonghwa get his revenge on ‘Sparta’ Jong Kook on Running Man and No I still haven’t watched it yet so this tweet was super spoilerish for me >,<…I know i know, bad Mari for not watching it but I will today for sure!

Waa I really can’t wait for the teaser too! I know in this tweet, he was referring to the ‘Emotional’ teasers that were released later that night but later tonight (Noon time KST), a new teaser for the MV will be released so I’m SUPER excited about it!! YAY!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  @CNBLUE_4

Trans: fizzy @ cnbluestorm

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

 

One thought on “[Pic | Trans] 130106 ACE Jung Yonghwa Tweets Evidence of Running Man Victory

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130109 SimonD Shares BTS Selca w/ Jung Yonghwa & Lee Jonghyun @ Running Man Set | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

