*3RD Anniversary* [Vid] CNBLUE – I’m a Loner MV & Official Teasers [Mnet]


CNBLUE - I'm a Loner MV

Once again, to honor the 3RD Anniversary of CNBLUE‘s Debut, I thought it would be fun to reminisce over their first mini album and title track! Here is the music video and MV teasers for ‘I’m a Loner. I can’t begin to explain what I felt the first time I saw this video. I only found out about CNBLUE sometime around their release of ‘Intuition’ & ‘LOVE Girl’ era so of course I was a little more than a year late to the BOICE fandom! So after watching ‘Intuition’ & LOVE Girl’, I wanted to know what this awesome band’s first video was like. WOW! I couldn’t believe that they could look and sound so different from their cutesy ‘LG’ MV! I think ‘Loner’ was so grown up and such a great way to start a career and I’m so glad it was as successful as it was! I think that this video made me learn more about how versatile this band could be and the rest is history!

Ever since then I have dedicated all my free time to getting to know all about CNBLUE and here we are today! I can’t say that I am the best BOICE, I will never say that but I can say that I am so loyal to these guys and I love them more than I could possibly ever articulate! How did you all become BOICE? I’d like to know what made you fall in love with CNBLUE? Curious to hear what you guys think^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

Source: FNC Entertainment

Teasers Ripped & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

5 thoughts on “*3RD Anniversary* [Vid] CNBLUE – I’m a Loner MV & Official Teasers [Mnet]

  1. Han *o* I love you~ (i need that mv in good resolution)
    The first songs I’ve listened were Intuition and I’m a loner. I feel in love with the first two seconds of Intuition, I knew I’d like them πŸ™‚

Leave Mari a Comment <33

