[Vid] 130107 Jung Yonghwa & Lee Jonghyun @ Running Man Episode 127 [Eng Sub]


RAW 720p Full Episode

JYH & LJH @RM E127 130106

[ENG SUBS] by KSHOWNOW.NET

PART 1

Part 1

PART 2

part 2

PART 3

Part 3

PART 4

Part 4

PART 5

Part 5

Full Show Soft Subs File by DramaFever

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

OK I’m posting this without even have watched it simply because I was waiting for the English subs to be available for you guys so you would have the HD Raw & some subs to know what the hell is going on so I haven’t got a clue what happened sans some of the spoilers that I couldn’t avoid on my twitter timeline yesterday and that damn tweet of Yonghwa’s that I will be posting!

**Thank you for spilling the beans YONGHWA!! Ugh I can’t stay mad at you for long at all…I LOVE YOU, you awesomely competitive man you!!**

Anyway, I’ll be back to update with my FEEELLLLSSS as soon as I watch it later tonight! In the meantime, enjoy^^

*UPDATED*

OK I’m back with my two cents about the show!! HOLY SHIT this episode was totally funny from the very beginning! I love all the main cast on this damn show but having all the Flower Boy Idols really made it better! WOW let me say that Jonghyun was so good even though he didn’t really have many speaking parts, I thought he was totally charming and I really loved all the JONGHWA scenes. When they had the first game on the beach, I think was the funniest in the ENTIRE show! Yonghwa had me close to tears cuz I was laughing so hard! The fact that me freaked out every time Noona Jiwoo would touch his arm was super cute and funny! Then he had to carry her and kept yelling ‘Nooooona” was hilarious! Jonghyun had to be the sweetest after he tried to carry her and then couldn’t cuz he tired himself out still kept trying to carry Jiwoo was totally funny! OMG I could go on and on but I wont ruin it for those of you who haven’t seen it yet!

Yonghwa and Jonghyun were awesome and SimonD was awesome^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**
password: COLORMECNBLUE.RM130107
Source:Β  Torrent Site, kshownow
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

20 thoughts on “[Vid] 130107 Jung Yonghwa & Lee Jonghyun @ Running Man Episode 127 [Eng Sub]

  1. Mari Unnie! Thanks for uploading soft subs. I’m having a hard time looking for it. Thank God you had this on your site! You’re really a blessing to us, Boice! Btw, I also followed you using my FA. Haha. Both my personal and FA followed you on twitter and tumblr. Hehe. Thank you again, unnie! ^^

  2. This is probably one of my favorite episodes of Running Man and definitely my favorite with Yonghwa. (i’ve watched it like 3 times already!) When he wins at the end and dedicates it to his parents, I was laughing so hard! I’m sure there’s more footage of him celebrating as well. After all, he’s been trying to beat Jongkook everytime he’s been on. THANKS!

      • I’ll have to watch that one too. I just watched the Idol Olympics from this year (and I totally agree with all the comments you made!). I know they’re just filming a show but Yonghwa seems to enjoy it so much more than the other guests, that it’s not like filming a show for him. It’s more like going out and messing around with this friends (playing this crazy games). πŸ™‚ It’s great to see him rock out and then get silly and competitive. We get to see all these great facets of him!

  3. Pingback: [Pic | Vid] 130113 Lee Jonghyun & Jung Yonghwa Preview @ SBS Running Man Ep 129 | Color Me CNBLUE

  4. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130109 SimonD Shares BTS Selca w/ Jung Yonghwa & Lee Jonghyun @ Running Man Set | Color Me CNBLUE

  5. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130106 ACE Jung Yonghwa Tweets Evidence of Running Man Victory | Color Me CNBLUE

  6. This is one episode that even without the subs, one can really enjoy it cos it’s just so funny, and more importantly the boys were really enjoying the whole race and having fun. Thanks for the links to the english subs. I’ll be watching it again for sure.

    • You’re welcome! Omg I haven’t had a chance to watch it yet but I will today!! I’ve been so busy updating the site & squiring info and writing articles… Today is Running man day for me hahaha

  7. I have watched it and without any subs you can get pretty much all the funny parts cuz its more actions related than words :p I laughed my ass off half of the time ^^
    But thank you so much for the eng subs version πŸ˜€

    • You’re welcome and yeah for the most part, I know you can still enjoy shows like this one without the subs but I really NEED to know all the things they say cuz YONGHWA is funny as hell!! hahah

Leave Mari a Comment <33

