[Pic |Vid| Trans] 130101 Lee Jungshin & FNC Family WIsh You a Happy New Year


jltrrw msg 130101

[TRANS]@CNBLUE_4: Happy new year! This is Jungshin sending you the first greeting of new year. Did 2012 ended well for you? As for me it’s a bit regretful because it has gone too soon, leaving me the feeling of emptiness. Hmmm~ Let’s all work hard this year so when we look back at 2013, we would be saying “Ah~ 2013 was really a happy year”! On this first day of new year, I’m gathering emotions for MDSY first scene. This morning I ate tteok guk (rice cake soup), it was so delicious I ate it all! Haha  Back then my mother would always said, “Jungshin ah, it’s January 1st, do you want to eat tteok guk?” and I ‘would reply her “It’s okay~ I always eat it during festive seasons so don’t bother about it” But, I think back then I still ate that a lot. Please don’t do it like I did. Just eat in peace whenever you’re told to. Thinking this and that, it’s now January 1st. This year we, CNBLUE, will work even harder so look out for us and have fun. Take care not to catch colds and beware of the icy road! Please look forward to CNBLUE’s comeback on January 14. Been out since early morning, I don’t know what to say anymore. Our members! YongJjongMing Happy New Year!

Wow, Lee Jungshin seriously has a way with words and really knows how to really make one think! I really got teary eyed after reading his message and wondering exactly what he was so regretful about! CNBLUE did so much traveling the world on 2012 and not only did they go to most of the continents ON THE PLANET, they left their mark on them like a ‘Tattoo’ hehe… BTW, they are super cute in that message video from FNC!

I’m so damn proud of them, I can never put it into words! I am so glad that we are in a new year. We get to start all over again and reaffirm our BOICE status and follow these guys everywhere they go because you know, they will be heading all over the globe again and we’ll be right there every step of the way^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: Fizzy @ cnbluestorm

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

One thought on “[Pic |Vid| Trans] 130101 Lee Jungshin & FNC Family WIsh You a Happy New Year

  1. Pingback: [Vid] 130101 CNBLUE’s New Year Message to BOICE | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

