[Pic | Vid] 121229 CNBLUE Performance Cuts @ SBS Gayo Daejun Festival


1230763021852_0

NISI20121229_0007519967_web

ch_1356806582_644046758_2

ch_1356806582_643568268_1

2012122901120_3

The Red Carpet

2012123100488_13

39

33

59

48

CNBLUE & FTISLAND Special Stage @SBS 2012 Gayo Daejun Festival 121229

CNBLUE - Hey You @SBS 2012 Gayo Daejun Festival 121229

**WARNING HIGH AMOUNTS OF SPAZZING AHEAD**

OMGAWD WTF DID I JUST WITNESS?? First of all, this is why I fucking love Jung Yonghwa! All the guys walked on the red carpet and took their places to be interviewed and what did my bias do?? He went back to the side of the platform to SHAKE SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANT’S HAND!!! LMAO  He’s so fucking funny and cute omg! Too bad Homer Simpson wasn’t there cuz I know he would’ve been even more happy to see him LOL…btw, I ship them now cuz I just do hahahah…AND YONG BUTT MADE A SPECIAL GUEST APPEARANCE TOO!!! LOL!! Yes, I know, I have a fucking thing for Yonghwa‘s ass and I dont know when it started or why but I JUST DO! I can’t explain it but looking at his glorious backside does things to me that every woman should feel at least once in her lifetime…I’m talking about the feeeellls!! SHEEET his ass hahahah…Golden seems to always capture it so fucking well, thank GAWD for her seriously! THANK YOU!!

Ok so then they have an awesome special stage with their label bros FTISLAND which made me spazz like crazy, I really think I pop a blood vessel or two when I watched Yonghwa and one of my FTI bias’s Choi Jonghoon (the other is the drummer, Choi Minhwan) laughing and smiling at each other while Rocking out on stage! I think I could’ve died right then and there cuz I was so happy! Don’t ask me the songs they sang cuz I dont have a fucking clue but they performed several songs going back and forth, a true battle of the bands, unlike the previous one they had in 2010. Jonghyun does his very best to fucking knock off my panties every chance he gets and I almost happened this time but I managed to control myself since there were other people in the room with me hehehe….he was so freaking cute when every time he stopped singing his part, he’d have this gleaming smile on his face proudly displaying his glorious dimples!! He’s like a creamy white chocolate bar that I would just love to let melt in my hands and then eat it all up!!! WAAAA did my crazy Pervy Noona self just say that out loud…errr I mean type that shit…*walks away quietly*

Later on CNBLUE took the stage again to perform ‘Hey You’ yet once again but somehow I sensed that there was something up with Yonghwa because he wasn’t his normal self on stage. Usually he’s really upbeat and smiley but this time he was really serious and this concerned me and I’m sure all the other BOICE that also noticed this. I started to wonder what may have happened perhaps something backstage or something. I really wish I knew what made our leader upset because for him to not be himself on stage is really no like him at all! He’s the type of person that doesn’t show his feelings even when he’s upset so we know something was up. I guess it will remain a mystery.

Anyway, I hope you all enjoy the cuts, see ya’ll next post…^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.GAYO1229

Image credits as Labeled

Source: Torrent site, goldenjyh

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

11 thoughts on “[Pic | Vid] 121229 CNBLUE Performance Cuts @ SBS Gayo Daejun Festival

  1. Pingback: [Vid] 121231 CNBLUE Special Stage Featuring FTISLAND & Juniel @ MBC Gayo Daejun Festival | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Hi and Happy New Year 🙂 Once again, thanks to share these videos !! But I have a problem with the first video, this with FT Island and CNBlue: when I download it, at the end I have the show of the MBC Gayo (31/12) with Juniel and not that of the SBS gayo, where there are just the 2 groups (29/12). Is it normal? Once again thank you for all these magnificent videos!!!

  3. Haha, I just love how, among all the pictures, you chose the ones where we can see buttlicious Yonghwa XD
    Thanks for sharing 🙂

  4. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 121229 FNC Guitar DUO Lee Jonghyun & Choi Jonghoon Tweet Cute Selca | Color Me CNBLUE

  5. First of all a very Happy New Year Mari! Yes I noticed YH’s difference during their Hey You performance, perhaps he’s just tired, poor boy.
    PS : I love Golden’s pictures especially those of the red carpet with the falling snow as the background. Wow!

    • Yes those were beautiful! I would’ve share more but that’s what her site is for hahah! I just give you a preview lol! Anyway Happy New year to you too! I’m gonna drink some wine & just chill hehehe

  6. Thanks so much for the vids! =D I felt the same way when I saw Yong Hwa and Jong Hoon smiling at each other, my two biases ❤ But then something felt really strange when I saw the Hey You performance. The moment I saw him being so serious during that performance, I wondered if he felt sick all of a sudden. He seemed so happy during the FTI collaboration performance =( poor baby… Come to Noona, I'll make you feel better! 🙂

Leave Mari a Comment <33