[Pic | Trans] 121226 Jung Yonghwa Tweets About His New Toy


A_C6KMCCUAAmfIE yonghwa

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Everyone, it’s a new Homer Simpsons snowboard! kkk I really want to show off ㅠㅠ please say it’s cute kkk Doh! ah~ see you all at the year end broadcast! Look forward to January!!! Ps. it’s Yonghwa

How cute!! I really hope Yongyongie gets a chance to go snowboarding soon since he’s got this awesome new snowboard with his favorite Simpson eheheh….”Doh” LOL W and yes it is cute Yonghwa!! I wonder if this was a Xmas gift or if he bought this for himself! If it was a gift, whoever it was that gave it to him must really know him to know how much he likes ‘The Simpsons’. I wish he would’ve shared a pic of himself so we could see the happy look on his face too…I really love to know that he’s happy! I’m happy when our CNBLUE boys are happy too!

I’m glad Yonghwa also mentioned about the end of the year activities since CNBLUE are scheduled to appear at all the Gayo Daejun music festivals which is cool! Last year they had special stages with The Wonder Girls and Various other Idols as well! Let’s look forward to all the amazing performances!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: @yongsarang

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

8 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 121226 Jung Yonghwa Tweets About His New Toy

  1. I’m back from my hols in Brazil and thank goodness for your site, I could get all the updates on the boys esp. Yong in one place! Thank you Mari! As usual, our dear boy shows his child like nature with his new toy and it’s always heartwarming to see how little it takes to make this boy happy.

    • Awww thank you!! I’m so glad you can get ur updates in one place, HERE!! Hehe! Waa I wish I could holiday in Brazil! I want to travel so bad but nvr have the funds! Glad you got to ^^

Leave Mari a Comment <33

