[Pic | Trans] 121223 CNBLUE Successfully Complete ‘Robot’ Release Live


icpcf

2ilwk

164173292_org

706365895

scrn-50d7c82c

[CNBLUE] 4th single 「Robot」 release event  ended with great success!

Thank you, please continue supporting us! 

Setlist

  • Robot
  • MC
  • Get Away
  • one time
  • Where you are
  • MC
  • Time is over
  • In My Head

cr, @mi_malice

WOW, I really wish that I could attend one of these release lives or any CNBLUE live concert and I know if I wish really hard and tap my Ruby slippers three times fast, my wish will come true or at least that’s how it worked out for Dorothy! Maybe if I click my heels and pucker my lips, Yonghwa will appear in front of me!! HAHAHA GAWD if only shit really came true like the movies or TV cuz I would be like the chicks on those old shows like ‘I Dream of Genie’ or ‘Bewitched’ and have magical powers that would teleport me all over the world, wherever my CNBLUE boys would me and I’d have the power to bring all my friends with me hehehe…damn what the hell am I rambling on about? hahaha

As far as this live, it will most likely be included on CNBLUE‘s next Japanese release because it was filmed so let’s all look forward to it shall we? And yes, the Santa get ups are soo cute hahaha…did they not get on for Jonghyun or is he too cool for one of those red poncho thingies? hahaha… I really would like to know why they didn’t perform ‘Ring’ since DUH it’s a Christmas sounding song!!! I guess there are some songs that just will never be performed live or at least we have to wait a while for it. Thrown in the mix of pictures, you can see the guys posed for a quick pic with the show’s MC, Ken.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source @fncmusicjapan, mfound.jp

Trans: @CNBstorm

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

7 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 121223 CNBLUE Successfully Complete ‘Robot’ Release Live

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 121225 CNBLUE Concludes Four Events in Three Days | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Apparently Jonghyun had one but took it off (doesn’t surprise me lol) he even tried to take off the hat but Jungshin just pat his head at this moment so he wouldn’t put it away :p
    Dayumn I’d like those Santa to come to my house~ (and deliver themselves, mwhahaha)

Leave Mari a Comment <33

