[Vid] 121214 CNBLUE Visit @ SBS GoSHOW Full HD


GoSHOW 720p AVI

GS 121214 720p

GoSHOW 1080p TS  (Coming soon…)

CNBLUE @SBS GoShow 121214

DOWNLOAD English Subs HERE

Here’s the hilarious SBS ‘GoSHOW’ with guest stars CNBLUE! These guys ALL made an appearance on the show as a group which is always a pleasure to watch! However, I haven’t seen it yet since I’m really tired of watching clips and shows and everything else that needs to be subbed, without subs! I’m sure I’m not the only one who is frustraed about this but what can we do except for fucking learning Korean right?

Anyway, so here they are! I really wanted to post this like the day after it aired because I had it available but stupid ass File Factory failed at letting me upload the GINORMOUS file size parts for the 1080p version of the show and so I have to wait for them to fix their servers. Why can’t I ever find a freaking file host that just works? I pay for their service and somehow something always happens! As you can probably tell I’m quite pissed about this whole situations so I think I will end my rant here =)

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.GOSHOW1214

Source:  Subs shared by @CNBJonghyun

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

24 thoughts on “[Vid] 121214 CNBLUE Visit @ SBS GoSHOW Full HD

  1. I don’t know if it’s my computer but when I try to watch it the screen get’s stuck and the video get’s really blocky. I also had to repair the vid because VLC media player said it was a broken file o.o
    Can you help me?

    • I’m not sure what to tell you to do to fix that sweetie cuz the file works fine for me and I mostly use VLC too! Have you tried opening the file with another player? Update VLC?

      Make whatever changes you need to make and then restart and try again! Not sure what else to tell you hun *hugs*

    • You’re so welcome and where the hell you been?? Hahaha I feel like its been months since you last commented!! How have you been?

      I purposely didn’t watch this show just waiting for subs! Thank god someone took the time to do it!! I’ll be watching this later hheh!!! Thank you for coming by and I hope you don’t stay a stranger ^^

      • school again. we’re on Christmas break so i’m a bit free. 😄 HAHA

        the subs didn’t cover the whole show but it was enough to laugh at the important parts. the other parts, i tried to understand it with what little korean i know. 😄 haha

    • LOL yeah I feel the same way! I guess its the only way to know what the hell they are saying seeing as how I think our fandom is really too slow with subbing stuff but let me not say anymore….

Leave Mari a Comment <33

