[Pic] 121217 Stylishly Cheeky CNBLUE @ Ceci Magazine January 2013 Preview


A-QGWcbCMAAnLJp

2_036001000312

3_036001000312

A-QGhkVCcAEBSBg

tumblr_mexb9hdwwt1ri23zoo1_1280  etkwv

WOW, I really like this photoshoot and cannot wait to see the full HQ scans of this magazine! At first I was a bit undecided on whether I liked the styling or not but the more I view the images, I really like them and the guys’ posing as well! I think they look cheeky and sort of a throw back to the 60’s Mod look with a bit of 50’s flair thrown in with their hairstyles! It’s so cool to see CNBLUE in different styling and see what these guys can do when they are left to explore new looks and expressions! Again, I really am looking forward to the full scans of these pics! The 18 page spread and the rest of the Ceci January Issue is available for sale here.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  @KosaLL, @JYHlover, @goyh0622

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

9 thoughts on “[Pic] 121217 Stylishly Cheeky CNBLUE @ Ceci Magazine January 2013 Preview

  1. Pingback: [Vid] 130109 CNBLUE’s Official ‘Amazing Guys’ Photoshoot BTS @ Ceci TV | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Scan] 121218 ‘Amazing Guys’ CNBLUE @ Ceci January 2013 Issue | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. It’s very rare that CNBLUE graces the cover of Korean magazines. (Debating if I should get it or not. :P) But, I’m diggin’ this concept. The pic of JH, YH and MH together kinda reminds me of “Grease.” Haha~ Maybe because of YH’s look. Now, I can’t wait to see the pics from the Marie Claire- Jan. ’13 issue w/ YH and JH!

    • Yes me too!! I love this concept & you’re right, it is a bit reminiscent of Grease hehe! I can’t wait for Marie Claire too… So glad they have been in so many publications in Korea too since they were featured in so many Japanese ones recently!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

