[Pic | Trans] 121216 Lee Jonghyun Thanks You for an Awesome ‘BLUE NIGHT’


1fP9B

1fP9uscrn-50ce8253

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Hello. This is guitarist Jonghyun. Today’s concert was so awesome thanks to everyone who made it. Let’s make more awesome shows in the future!!! Thehet

jh-cute-sgt

gif by fizzy @ CNBstorm

Well I can’t get over the level of cuteness in these pictures Lee Jonghyun shared on twitter today! Waaa look at his smile and those LIPS!! hehehe he’s sooo adorkable!! I’m really glad that they had two awesome shows and according the some FA’s I read on Twitter, the fans seem to have had a great time as well! I’m sooo freaking glad that these concerts are over with because…well just because!! I guess I’m a bit bitter that so many BOICE have attended CNBLUE concerts more than once and some have had several concerts under their belts. I know I shouldn’t feel too bad because I’m not the only one still waiting to see them live, there are tons of places even in Asia that CNBLUE have not visited yet and I know there are TONS of fans that are just like me and haven’t been able to see them live but i still cant help to be a stupid human and be bitterly jealous of those who have. I wont hate on them though because I’m not that kind of person. I’m happy for my fellow BOICE who are lucky enough to see CNBLUE in concert but i still feel bitter about it not being me too hahah…

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: fizzy @cnbluestorm

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

