[Pic | Trans] 121213 Lee Jonghyun Tweets @ SBS Radio「Cheerfulness Express」


A9_W54TCEAEpamrscrn-50ca21ce

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Hello. Guitarist and singer Jonghyun here. Many people came to the practice session and broadcast of the radio show despite the cold^^ Thank you!! Thehet.

Awww such a handsome, sexy man Lee Jonghyun is but he looks so tired! His eyes are especially sleepy looking…poor baby looks like he’s been having a few really long nights probably doing rehearsals for ‘BLUE NIGHT‘. Why is this man so damn sexy? Lack of sleep and all this man is still drop dead gorgeous!!

BTW, this man was in my dreams last night, literally! I had a dream that I woke up and the world was in shambles, my worst fear had come to life…a ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE!! I was somewhere in what seemed like a military base and I was running from some thankfully slow ass zombies cuz I really cant run that fast hahah…so I run and climb into an air vent and find my way out of the building and manage to get away from all the creatures chasing me. Next thing I know I’m in a small town and I run into some other survivors and one of them is LEE JONGHYUN!! We happen to know each other and he’s happy to see me and I happy to see him! He hugs me and tells me in his very best engrish, “Mari, I’m so happy to see jew” @_@ We hugged and he gave me a puppy haha thanks all I remember!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  @CNBLUE_4

Trans:  @CNBJonghyun

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

 

6 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 121213 Lee Jonghyun Tweets @ SBS Radio「Cheerfulness Express」

  1. Pingback: [Pic |Vid| Trans] 121231 Lee Jonghyun Wins ‘Best Newcomer Award’ @ SBS 2012 Drama Awards | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Pic] 121213 Fantaken Lee Jonghyun @ SBS Radio「Cheerfulness Express」 | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. Haha I think I died when I saw the pic! (and I’m still dead so I guess that makes me a zombie?)

    I’ve also dreamt of zombies and Jonghyun; We knew and liked each other, he became my boyfriend (thank you brain), and half of the town (including me, not him) turned into some kind of undead the next day u_u

Leave Mari a Comment <33

