[Vid] 121209 Jung Yonghwa – Winter’s Child Perf & MC Cut @ SBS Inkigayo


JYH, IU & LK - Winter's Child @SBS Inkigayo 700th Special Episode 121209.gogox2

Jung Yonghwa - MC Cut @SBS Inkigayo 700th Special Episode 121209.gogox2

Waaaa waaaa Jung Yonghwa is so fucking HAAAAAWWWT! I’m so happy to see him as MC again, he fell right back into his old stride on Inkigayo and I’m so happy for him! He looks AWWESOME!! OMG first he threatened to burst my ovaries when he showed up at the K-Drama awards looking like a gorgeous man from the 40’s and now he’s just so fucking tasty looking at Inki! I love his Coordi Noona for real! Not only his style is impecable but so is his personality!

I was really happy when I heard Yonghwa was going to do a special stage with IU but the fact that Kikwang was there and pretty much ruined the performance for me just BITES!! He totally ruined this song for me! Yonghwa‘s part was super short and HE even seemed bored during the others’ performances! Yeah I’m saying this now. I used to really love BEAST, mostly because of Yoon Dujun because he’s so manly and takes care of his members and I liked their music and at first I liked Kikwang too but seriously after watching him appear on several variety shows especially ‘Oh My School’, I really began to dislike him! His member, Yoseob was a regular on that show and one day KiKwang appeared with him and had to show him up making Yoseob feel bad. I know it sounds irrational but It takes very little piss me off and I really hate people who have to be the center of attention. He is very arrogant IMO just seems like an attention whore and I can’t stand people like that! No one cares about your stupid abs, you act like you’re the only Idol with abs but you just have to show them off all the time! LAME

Anyway, this post was not about my hatred for KiKwang…its about my Love for Yonghwa!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.INK1209

Source:  @gogox2

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

10 thoughts on “[Vid] 121209 Jung Yonghwa – Winter’s Child Perf & MC Cut @ SBS Inkigayo

    • He has definitely proven himself as reliable and a very capable MC! I am so proud of him to be in such high demand because he does his absolute best at everything he does! Thats just part of his personality, to excel at everything! I love him for his hard work ethic!

  1. I feel kinda sorry for Kikwang. Only very few out there can pull off a duet with Yonghwa. It’s just next to impossible to sound good sinning next to him. In fact, only CNBLUE guys sound good sinning with him, probably he tones his performance down for them and Jonghyun can hold his own, anyway.

    • Yeah I understand what you mean but I dont feel sorry for Kikwang hahah His own mother said that he shouldn’t be an Idol because he can’t sing….HIS OWN MOM!! And that’s a known fact if you want to research it but he wanted to prove her wrong and thats why he became an Idol but I still feel he’s outshone by other Idols and relies on his ‘good looks’ to get by. That’s now I feel.

      But yes, Jonghyun seriously can hold his own with Yonghwa’s voice. JH has such a beautiful gentle voice and when he sings with YH, its just magic!! I love them together^^

Leave Mari a Comment <33

