[Pic] 121209 More Jung Yonghwa Fantaken Images @ K-Drama Awards


1207_red_yh__1

1207_red_yh__2

1207_red_yh__3

1207_red_yh__9

1207_red_yh__19

A9sfccoCYAAmf-N

A9sfo1kCUAA8-Tj

A9sjdYiCQAMiW5L

A9sqw-DCEAIVrlA

LAWD have mercy!!! I can’t stop looking at this guy! JUNG YONGHWA will be the death of me in all the best ways! It would be the best and most passionate death but nonetheless, he is gong to kill Noona one day soon! I can’t say that about anyone else!!

That last picture…his fingers, his profile…HIS JAWLINE!! I love it! I love how his pants hug his firm thighs and his hair combed the way it is is so classy and manly! I love his confidence and the way he wears a suit. He’s not a boy dressed up to go to an event, no Jung Yonghwa is all man and he wears the title well!  I wish I could run my fingers through that silky black hair and kiss him…dfhkdjkajldhkja JEEEEEZ! I can’t even… Just look at the pictures and enjoy them cuz I cant even talk anymore!

To view more sexy Yonghwa pictures, go here!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  @everhyblue, GoldenJYH

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

16 thoughts on “[Pic] 121209 More Jung Yonghwa Fantaken Images @ K-Drama Awards

    • I am mad over him.. I’m crazy for Yonghwa so much so that if I ever make the trip to Korea, I would want to visit Busan and thank his glorious parents for bringing him into this world!!

  1. You can’t run your fingers through his hair. There is so much crap sprayed on it you’ll probably cut yourself lol I want the hair fliiiiippppppp!!!!! That jawline does look incredibly delicious, though….

  2. LOL I think everybody else in plain black suit, but here comes Yonghwa in that patterned jacket and steal the attention away kekekeke btw yong looks like a yakuza here kekekek

Leave Mari a Comment <33

