[Pic | Vid] 121208 Jung Yonghwa & Kang Minhyuk @ 1st Annual K-Drama Awards


3

1

2  4

5

10

16

22

Various News & Fantaken Images

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

OMFGAWD and everything holy!! Why? Wae? Por que? I just can’t put into words the excitement seeing Jung Yonghwa all dressed up and with his hair…OMG HIS HAIR! And then to know that he WON “Hallyu Star” Award  for his hard work since Heartstrings and our ‘Lovely’ Kang Minhyuk also  won “Rising Star” award! I LOVE THEM BOTH!! I’m so happy and proud of them both, They are so freaking handsome, I can’t take it! I’m still waiting for Golden‘s pics to post on her site because she ALWAYS captures Yonghwa‘s charm! He’s so beautiful…SHIT! I’m sorry, I’m just ranting about him but I can’t help it and I’m sure you ‘Emotional Angels’ feel me on this one! I made a collection of some videos of the guys accepting their awards and there’s one clip that’s super adorable!

cr. listencnb

I dont know why but Yonghwa suddenly looks straight on into the camera and I guess he realizes that he’s staring so he looks away and then becomes embarrassed about it all!! LOL God why is he so funny at any given time! Seriously, he and I would get along so nicely!! hahahah

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  Various News Sites, Fantaken Images, cr. as Labeled

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Pic | Vid] 121208 Jung Yonghwa & Kang Minhyuk @ 1st Annual K-Drama Awards

  1. Pingback: [Pic] 121209 More Jung Yonghwa Fantaken Images @ K-Drama Awards | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Yeah, I’m telling you, YongHwa is Genuis in spotting camera. In any taking he will always has one straight shot at the camera. And it is interesting cuz it is all different expression he presented. It always make me think what next on that cutie face. Sometime is really awkward like you said hehehehe.

Leave Mari a Comment <33