[Pic | Trans] 121208 Kang Minhyun & Jung Yonghwa Give Thanks on Twitter


A9l8oeeCQAEemPDMIn msg

[TRANS] Hello everyone.. this is CNBLUE Minhyuk! So happy that I’ve received an award in the first k-drama star awards this year. During the live broadcast, on the awards stage there was not any drum in front of me so I was very nervous I couldn’t deliver my thanks speech well. I’m really thankful to all sunsaengnim and sunbaenim actors in MHGF, also to FNC Ent. family who gave me this chance and always take care of me, all CNBLUE members and also BOICE. Lastly to my lovely family thank you so much.. thank you! I love you!!

A9lO5w4CEAAfPVoYong Msg

[TRANS] Everyone, I received the hallyu star award! ㅠ Thank you everyone. I got this because of those staffs who have suffered a lot. I want to present this award with all my heart to all the staffs. And today it was like a dream because I sat together with my wonderful sunbaenims. Directors, writers thank you so much. Oh, it’s very significant and deeply happy to worked (with you). Thank you all who’ve given me nice clothes and hair today, so I was able to participate in today’s award. See you tomorrow at Inkigayo! I love you! Doh! ps. The rest (of the members) are not here so I couldn’t take a photo ㅜ

Once again, I have to say how proud I am of my babies!! They did such a good job and were rewarded for their efforts and for that I’m grateful too! Look at hhow humble and thankful they are! Yonghwa even takes the time to thank people who works so hard behind the scenes on our favorite dramas who I’m sure get taken for granted but Yonghwa thanks them for their suffering! Wow, he never ceases to amaze me. How incredibly humble and courteous he is, I can’t get over it! I love him so much more knowing that he really appreciates people and what they do and have done to help him get to where he is. Minhyuk too, he’s so sweet and kind in his thank you message! Really, both of these men are so special it hurts <3333

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4 (2) (3)
Trans: fizzy @ cnbluestorm

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

One thought on “[Pic | Trans] 121208 Kang Minhyun & Jung Yonghwa Give Thanks on Twitter

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 121210 Kang Minhyuk Promotes ‘BLUE NIGHT’ With a Drawing | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

