[Pic | Vid] 121207 CNBLUE Preview Clip @ SBS Go SHOW


121207.%B0%ED%BC%EE_%BE%BE%BF%A3%BA%ED%B7%E7_%BF%B9%B0%ED%C4%C6_01

121207.%B0%ED%BC%EE_%BE%BE%BF%A3%BA%ED%B7%E7_%BF%B9%B0%ED%C4%C6_02

121207.%B0%ED%BC%EE_%BE%BE%BF%A3%BA%ED%B7%E7_%BF%B9%B0%ED%C4%C6_03

121207.%B0%ED%BC%EE_%BE%BE%BF%A3%BA%ED%B7%E7_%BF%B9%B0%ED%C4%C6_04

121207.%B0%ED%BC%EE_%BE%BE%BF%A3%BA%ED%B7%E7_%BF%B9%B0%ED%C4%C6_05

go-Jacs01-935

OMGAWD I CANNOT WAIT FOR THE SHOW TO AIR! CNBLUE are always so damned funny & are just a bunch of IDIOTS and I LOVE IT! It’s so rare to see them on the same show together like this, I’m so glad that the show is just featuring them and not them along with other idols like Lee Jonghyun‘s last visit to the show. They seem to make fools of themselves and perform as well which should be a super nice treat for BOICE to enjoy…right guys?

Everyone looks soooo good in the preview and JH does his Judo flip again which looks so friggin painful! He’s gotta have a bruised ass after landing on it so hard! I mean really! hahah. I love these guys with a passion that burns my soul hahaha! GO SHOW featuring CNBLUE will air December 14th and as soon as I can, I will post it here so stay tuned^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  cykshy, dicdiction.blog.me

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Related Posts:

[Pic] 120907 SBS GoShow Tweets Lee Jonghyun’s Candid Teaser [colormecnblue]

[Pic | Vid] 120907 ‘Burning’ Lee Jonghyun’s Appearance @ GO Show     [colormecnblue]

13 thoughts on “[Pic | Vid] 121207 CNBLUE Preview Clip @ SBS Go SHOW

  1. Pingback: [Vid] 121214 CNBLUE Visit @SBS GoSHOW Full HD | Color Me CNBLUE

    • Yeah you’re right! I really wish their MTV making the artist show was longer than just the 5 or 6 episodes it lasted for! Yes having them all together on one show is very rare so I’m glad to see them!!

  2. Ikr, hope the show is longer then usual, so that we can have fun watching them in action. Thanks for the upload, your is somehow always have good quality then other.

    • Aww thank you! Yeah I really hate low quality videos and in some cases, I have to deal with what I can find but thank goodness I’m able to find really high quality videos to share with all of you! Thanks again!

      Be sure to visit often, I will be posting this show as soon as It’s available.^^

  3. (゚ー゚)(。_。) agree, live it when they’re together like this, their personality will show together no limitation. All out. They’re our dorky CNBLUE kkk

    • Total dorks and I love them all the more for it! hehe I really love how close they are and how playful too. Its nice to see that they are like family since they spend so much time together

  4. Oooh my god! I can’t wait!
    Haha Jungshin is barely rolling on the floor while Jonghyun is like, falling from the sky xD
    Your comment about his bruised ass cracked me up x)
    And you’re totally right about the fact that having the four of them is rare, but so nice, I’m really excited about their appearance in the show ^v^

Leave Mari a Comment <33

