[Pic] 121201 Welcome December with CNBLUE & T.G.I Friday’s


A8_o9PCCAAIjHSH

 

Wow I can’t believe December already! I really can’t! I started this site in May which feels like just yesterday, I can’t fathom that its been 7 months already! Here’s CNBLUE helping us bring in the new month and in just 31 days, we can come back again to bring in the New Year!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:Β  T.G.I Friday’s FB

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

2 thoughts on “[Pic] 121201 Welcome December with CNBLUE & T.G.I Friday’s

  1. Hi Mari! I can’t believe I’ve been following this site for a whole month! Checking this site is the first thing to do everyday! I can’t tell you how much I love this site and cnblue of coz πŸ˜› Thanks for your great efforts and keep it up, this site is great and awesome!
    All the best ❀

Leave Mari a Comment <33

