[Pic] 121128 Lee Jonghyun & Jung Yonghwa Spotted Shopping?


OK now I really need to know WHERE THESE GUYS ARE!! If you look carefully on the picture with Yonghwa, you can see the partial Burberry sign but I can’t tell if its inside the store they are in or if that’s a sign for an adjacent store nearby! Its so rare to actually get a glimpse of these guys shopping though so I was super giddy with I saw these pictures because of that. I personally hate to shop because I never have money to buy things I really want but if I did have more dough, I’m sure it would be more fun to shop, especially if it means you may just walk into a store and see JONGHWA inside!! HAHAHA

I still really would like to know where these guys are! Are they still at the airport when these pictures where taken? I’m sure Incheon is a very nice airport but do they have a Burberry store there?? HAHHA I dont think so! So they most likely got on a plane and flew somewhere not really far away and went straight to the mall? ARGH!! I really am so curious about what the fuck they are doing! And why is it just Yonghwa and Jonghyun? Where are the lil bros and how come they aren’t with their hyungs? DAAMMMIT why must I be so damned mosey LOL!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @murasakiaki

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

 

7 thoughts on “[Pic] 121128 Lee Jonghyun & Jung Yonghwa Spotted Shopping?

  1. Pingback: [Scan] 121221 Jung Yonghwa & Lee Jonghyun Sexy Spread @ Marie Claire January 2013 | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Pic] 121130 Fantaken Lee Jonghyun & Jung Yonghwa Leaving Changi Airport | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. Pingback: [Pic] 121129 Jung Yonghwa & Lee Jonghyun @ Mystery Singapore Photoshoot | Color Me CNBLUE

  4. If they are about to attend Mnet MAMA, then they’ll be in Hong Kong. I guess that’s Causeway Bay’s Sogo Burberry Store. But I’m not sure hope that I can help (:

Leave Mari a Comment <33

