[Vid] 121124 CNBLUE Cut @ KBS Entertainment Relay


I freaking LOVE THIS!!! WOW I can’t say how much I LOVE CNBLUE IN LEATHER!!! Sweet Jeeeezzus these guys get me going and once they do, MARI NOONA CAN’T STAWWWWP! Oh if only our lovely subbing group 4CNBLUE would please oh please come out of whatever hiatus they are on that keeps them from subbing all the newer CNBLUE videos cuz this is really hurting me not to know what they are saying! You can find English subs to just Yonghwa‘s cut if you visit JustJYH but there arent any full cut subs! What’s the point of only subbing just Yonghwa‘s parts but yeah it’s there! Sorry for what’s coming up, I need mental help!

*PERVY NOONA TIME*

I really love the FNC Family cuts and then the cuts where the guys are giving each other neck rubs…GAWD! **I wanna touch you like that too Yonghwa-sshi!** OK  Back to the leather pants….WOW! Even though they are seated the entire time pretty much, my mind can’t help but wander into my pervy Noona section and perv out! Yes, all I can think of are what kind of underwear do you wear underneath those ‘sexy-ass poured on you cuz they are so tight’ leather pants!! I DONT THINK YOU CAN wear underwear…NO! They are going, what i like to call when men don’t wear underwear, ‘Commando’! Yes, MY GAWD, my Pervy Noona brain is affected by wondering just how hot it can get in those skin tight pants and how ‘everything’ stays in place inside them! LAWD, I can’t…STAWP the thoughts!

**OMG Yonghwa-sshi can I please oh please help you take those hot pants off of you? You look a bit sweaty, so let me help peel them off of you, just this once!! I promise I will stare at you like you’re a melting ice-cream cone that’s so cold and refreshing and its the dead of hot ass summer and I’m just wanting to lick the drippy goodness ajdhkdjhfkajdka….OK I NEED TO STOP!! *goes to take a LONG cold shower*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.RELAY1124

Souree:  @gogox2

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

7 thoughts on “[Vid] 121124 CNBLUE Cut @ KBS Entertainment Relay

  1. OK, other than the leather outfits (which I will leave the spazzing to you ladies :P), I love how their interviews have become more and more candid. Sometimes, you forget the interviewer is even there! They get questions thrown at them, and they candidly answer them. I literally laughed out loud when they were making fun at each others’ acting. I think it’s the first time I’ve seen MinHyuk make fun of, and imitate YongHwa! YH’s reaction was priceless. One of the many reasons why I love these guys, they don’t try to outshine each other. The fact that they all agree they look good only when all four of them are together on stage. This is one of the most fun interviews to watch.

    • I agree! You said it perfectly, they look the best when they are together! Yes they are so humble, I really see it! Yonghwa could’ve easily gotten mad but his reaction was of of defeat hahah…its so funny to see them like you said, so candid! I wish it would happen for often!

    • LMAO!! I’m so glad that you guys can appreciate my sexual frustrations and let me let them out here and you actually enjoy them! It makes me feel like I can say whatever I want without that juging eye wandering around hehe! Yes, I meant every word!! So what did it make you remember?? Details please!! hehehe

    • LMAO!! I’m so glad that you guys can appreciate my sexual frustrations and let me let them out here and you actually enjoy them! It makes me feel like I can say whatever I want without that juging eye wandering around hehe! Yes, I meant every word!! So what did it make you remember?? Details please!! hehehe

Leave Mari a Comment <33

