[Pic | Trans] 121124 Lee Jungshin & Jung Yonghwa Tweet a ‘Couch Potato’ Selca


[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Hello~ it’s me Jungshin! Everyone is watching MDSY too, right? Yonghwa Hyung and I are having fun watching it! But don’t watch too close like Hyung does!

Waaa finally they tweet after so many days but this isnt my idea of the ideal selca guys! I can;t even see my Yongyongie‘s face though I can just imagine he’s laying on the floor on his tummy with his sexy mouth gaping open while watching TV! LOLLOLOL I can’t seem to get that image out of my head of one of his messages not long ago when he shared a picture of himself watching TV with a open mouth, GAWD he is sooo cuuute! DAMMMIT! Wae? Y,WHY Is Yonghwa this way? Tell me why even though he is not visible in this picture, I can let my imagination roam to what he looks like laying there in desperate need to have MARI NOONA lay next to him to watch TV while I watch him!

Jungshin looks so freaking cute BTW…love the way he’s wearing his hoodie and the look on his face! If I didn’t know better, that would be the look he’d give to a girl while he beckons her to come over to him…shit I would go to him If I saw this look on his face! I’d let me bring me over to the dorm and I’d tie him up and look for Yonghwa so I can rape him first then come back to Jungshin LOL!! Oh wait, I’d also look for Jonghyunie‘s room too MUAHHAHAHAHAH!!! I’m so bad, please forgive me LOL

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans:Fizzy @cnbluestorm

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

5 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 121124 Lee Jungshin & Jung Yonghwa Tweet a ‘Couch Potato’ Selca

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 121204 Lee Jungshin Warns Fans To Take Care During Cold Season | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Buaaahahaha…. oennie… ur comments r deabak… uri boys so quite from before didn’t they? But YH why didn’t u look back at JS soo we can saw u too… ミ★ι мιѕѕ υ★彡

  3. Although we can’t see Yongyongie’s face in this selca, it is sooooo cute that Jungshin show us his face and the “small grey ball” right after him! i laugh so hard when i finally spot the “grey ball” in the background… these guys are really playful and funny all the time that they capture this noona’s heart so tightly

Leave Mari a Comment <33

