[Vid] CNBLUE ~Intuition & L.O.V.E Girl~ Performance Compilation


PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket

**Attention: As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Also, remember that I am located in the US so I only will seed during the day so please keep that in mind before you leave me a comment complaining about the DL speed! Thank you**

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

GIFs by f-ortunecookie

Photobucket

 photo c_zps498c6d03.gif

 photo r_zps9043a116.gif

 photo q_zps7b535f84.gif

 photo p_zps0528fe53.gif

 photo o_zps48c0b70f.gif

 photo n_zps1dd0b2bb.gif

 photo m_zpsf134ca17.gif

 photo l_zps83d72117.gif

 photo k_zps87039f99.gif

 photo j_zpsc768d247.gif

 photo i_zps474c72cd.gif

 photo h_zpsad0b2111.gif

 photo g_zps4b295eab.gif

 photo f_zps27da554d.gif

 photo e_zpsc8c4e8ea.gif

 photo D_zps1b45d80c.gif

 photo B_zpsbc6d0ed3.gif

OK so I’ve been wanting to get to this for a while and O’m terribly sorry to my readers who requested these videos but better late than never right? hehe Please forgive me and just enjoy the files! What can I say about these…Its sexy ass ‘Intuition’ and cutesy ass ‘L.O.V.E Girl! Ether way you get Awesome ass CNBLUE hehe…I really love these guys and I hope its apparent!

BTW, the gifs were made by my close friend f-ortunecookie and they are soooo hawt! I love them…they just keep going and going! Yonghwa looks like a SMEXY Bobble-head in that first gif…he’s sooo fucking asdflkjljhkdfkj HOTTT! Please dont steal them and repost and pretend they are yours cuz they are not and I will find out! I am watching youuuuuu…*evil grin*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.INTLG2011
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

10 thoughts on “[Vid] CNBLUE ~Intuition & L.O.V.E Girl~ Performance Compilation

  1. Intuition is the song that first brought me to CNBlue so I think it will always be my favorite. Any chance you can re-upload this? THANKS!

  2. i just came across your page the other day! you do not know how excited i was to see all the great cnblue goodies! thank you so much for this! i love the boys and with this site i can watch and hear more from them!

    also, i am here to bring to your attention, two of the images with the dl links are repeats.. the first 2 images link to the same dl link and image 5 & 6 are the same as well.

    thank you again!!!

    • Thank you very much for liking my site, I hope you enjoy all I share here! Thanks again for alerting me to the errors! I’m the only one who runs this site so I can get things wrong at times, Mianhae!!!

      All the links are now fixed so try them out now! ^^

      • I hope you do not mind, but I will be leaving my “2 cents” on a few of your posts. because since your site is just so amazing.. and all your videos are in the highest of highest of quality.. there are some posts where the password wont work.

        thank you again for taking the time to do all of this! you are just wonderful! πŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: [Vid] 121125 CNBLUE – Hey You, Busan Special Narrated by Jung Yonghwa @ SBS Inkigayo | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

