[Vid] 121117 CNBLUE, Jung Yonghwa Solo Perf & MC Cuts @ KBS2 Music Bank En Chile


CNBLUE & VA - Intro, Todos Juntos @KBS2 Music Bank in Chile 121117 [cr.HZ]_preview Jung Yonghwa - MC Cut @KBS2 Music Bank in Chile 121117 [cr.gogox2]_preview CNBLUE - Intuition, Love @KBS2 Music Bank in Chile 121117 [cr.gogox2]_preview Jung Yonghwa - Love Me Tender @KBS2 Music Bank in Chile 121117[cr.gogox2]_preview CNBLUE & VA - Arirang, Run To You, Ending @KBS2 Music Bank in Chile 121117 [cr.HZ]_preview CNBLUE - Focus Cut, Ending @KBS2 Music Bank in Chile 121117 [cr.gogox2]_preview**Attention: As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Also, remember that I am located in the US so I only will seed during the day so please keep that in mind before you leave me a comment complaining about the DL speed! Thank you**

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

Let me just say that I am totally upset that KBS2 had to cut ‘I’m a Loner’ from CNBLUE‘s setlist! Luckily there are fancams of that performance we can enjoy but its not the same as watching the broadcast quality performance cut! The only redeeming factor is YONGHWA‘S singing his beautiful rendition of ‘Love M Tender’!

OMG OMG OMG!! I was fortunate enough to find these HD cuts of the show, the full show torrent isnt available yet and I wasnt planning on posting that but if you guys want it, just let me know once I do get my hands on it! I really would like to wathc the uncut version of the show but the HD cuts are still the best! GAWD Yonghwa and Jonghyun SHINE during the performance cuts! I cannot get enough of Yonghwa & ‘Love Me Tender’!! He’s just too beautiful, I just stared at my laptop screen with my mouth open LOL! Seriously, and then when I’m watching the ‘Love’ performance and towards the end when Yonghwa takes the teddy bear from the fan & sings to it….I wanted to DIE! He’s just tooo fucking cuuuute!  I hope you all enjoy these performance videos as much as I did!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.MBENCHILE
Source:  @gogox2, HZ torrents
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

13 thoughts on “[Vid] 121117 CNBLUE, Jung Yonghwa Solo Perf & MC Cuts @ KBS2 Music Bank En Chile

  1. That was the best day of my life… cant wait to see them again here ;____; Everytime I watch those videos I want to cry… Jonghyun was amazing, Minhyuk was de best and Yonghwa was a Rock Star! That day they were the best… and I’m not saying that cause I’m a BOICE but all my friends told me that they are amazinf and were the best on that show!!!!!

    • Wow it sounds like you really got to enjoy CNBLUE and I’m happy for you! I really missed Lee Jungshin not being there with the guys to perform. I envy all of you who got to see them in person. Their performance was so awesome!

  2. Pingback: [Vid] 121223 CNBLUE – Loner, Hey You, Jung Yonghwa MC Cut @ SBS Super KPOP Concert in USA | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. Pingback: [Vid] 121125 CNBLUE – Hey You, Busan Special Narrated by Jung Yonghwa @ SBS Inkigayo | Color Me CNBLUE

  4. i love love love his arrangement of love me tender! so proud of him. i think music bank loves yonghwa ahhahah. he has triple role! cnblue always the one sings the opening of ariring just like in music bank in hongkong. the camera also loves him, always pointing to yonghwa yonghwa is the boss!!

    • LMAO! Yes, he’s the man! hahah I loved his work on those two songs and yes I think they do recognize that he seriously has talent! I’m so glad the world is finally noticing what we BOICE have already known for years! His talent is just going to get better and better!

  5. Pingback: *Request* [Vid] CNBLUE – Intuition & L.O.V.E Girl Performance Compilation | Color Me CNBLUE

  6. In one word, AMAZING~! I was impressed when everyone tweeted that he received credit for arranging both songs. Then, after seeing the performances, I was speechless. Absolutely LOVED the arrangement of, Arirang. (I think I’ve lost count of the number of times I’ve watched that performance.) To be put in charge of such a task for a large scale event like this and receive rave reviews, I am proud of him. I hope this gives him many more opportunities to show everyone what he’s capable of.

    • Yup, the forces that be gave him that responsibility and he jumped to it and not only met expectations but exceeded them on top of it!

      Let’s face, it our man is THE MAN! He’s super handsome and super talented to boot and we are all proud of him as we should be for our loving leader! I’m am such a proud CNBLUE fan, no lie!

    • Wow he did the arrangements for both? I thought it was only for Love Me Tender! WOW our guys is super talented to say the least, I’m so proud of him too! And you said it best, he doesn’t allow himself to feel like he cant go forward and always pushes himself in that direction! I really do admire his musical ability!

      Hahaha awesome, we should submit our review to him so he knows we know something about music too^^ Thank you for coming by, its been such a long time =)))

Leave Mari a Comment <33

