[Pic] 121116 Dandy Vampire Prince Jung Yonghwa @ Singles Magazine Dec 2012


*WARNING, CRAZY NOONA SPAZZ AHEAD*

WOWWY WOW WOW!! I really had to breathe soooo hard before posting this today! When I looked through my Twitter TL today, I saw these pictures on someone’s profile but I said to myself, nah that’s not Yonghwa, its just someone who looks like him hahah…let alone to my surprise I keep reading through my TL and sure enough I find out IT’S REALLY JUNG YONGHWA!! Waaaaa uri sexy Yonghwa transforms into a sexier vampire Prince giving Lee Jonghyun a run for his Vampire like presence! OMG OMGAWD he’s just too sexy it hurts my eyes and every other part of my body that’s affected by his manly gorgeousness! I can’t I can’t…Stop the SPAZZZ!! The set director responsible for this set and his look….APPLAUSE GOES TO YOU, YOU ARE AMAZING AND ALL  OF US EMOTIONAL ANGELS THANK YOU….thank youuuu

The second picture is my favorite, hands down…the hair, the sideburns…Look at the sideburns, the suit, the face, the long slender legs, the FUCKING riding boots!!! EVERYTHING is just straight SEX!! SEX I TELL YOU! I want to jump YOU JUNG YONGHWA…*calm down Byuntae Noona thoughts*

So this December issue will be available by November 24th and I really cannot wait for this in HQ…I say that all the time but this time I mean it!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  Singles Magazine via @saturnkr

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

15 thoughts on “[Pic] 121116 Dandy Vampire Prince Jung Yonghwa @ Singles Magazine Dec 2012

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] Jung Yonghwa Shares Sexy Outtake from Singles Magazine Shoot | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Scan] 121121 Jung Yonghwa’s ‘Military Vampire’ Shoot @ Singles Magazine December 2012 | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. My reaction was like that : mfjkemfjopaejfpajopifjeoiazjo *o* I almost died ! So beautiful and sexy vampire OMG ! These pictures are just amazing !! Wonderful photoshoot !
    (He can bite me if he wants xD, I will accept) -out-

  4. I declare these as my favorite photos of Yonghwa for this year!!!ADHGJKKALJFKHGDSKAJGKLJALFJHLKSHLAJBSD oh wait, there’s still that sexyback photo though asdasdjhgajkg and that wet Yonghwa in the pool O.O …oh well~this noona is greedy after all mwahaha~ and Yonghwa’s holding a cane<< idkw but I like it hahaha (~ _△_)~ ♪ ~(ˇ▽ˇ~)

  5. Hahaha, great minds think alike Mari, I had the exact same response like you. I had to say out loud wow! wow! wow! A few times. I first saw the photos when it was together with Song Jong Ki’s and I thought this must be a different person. After examining it for some time, I was like…OMG, it’s Yong Hwa!!!! Kudos to whoever put him in those clothes and boots, and who took the photos. How great if there were BTS vid or shots of this photoshoot, cos I just can’t get enough of this sexy man.

    • OMG I didn’t even think of that…ohhhh I hope there’s a BTS vid of this shoot…holy sweet sexy Yonghwa hahah! Seriously, I cant wait get these in HD and to see if there are other poses so I can drool over my laptop! hahaha

  6. That’s r8…. same with u, first i saw it, i thought who is that? But many closed up… kyaaaaa….. that’s our sexy leader…

Leave Mari a Comment <33

