[Pic | Trans] 121115 Jung Yonghwa Handsomely Shares His ‘TV Pose’ on Weibo


[TRANS] Weibo: Yonghwa: “This is how I look when I’m watching TV~~=)))”

I’m so freaking HAPPY to see and hear so much from Yonghwa!! I would love it even more if the rest of the crew would message us or post updates too….Let’s just have the whole band shower us BOICE with pictures and selca everyday from now til they perform at ‘BLUE NIGHT‘! I mean, I know that they are busy rehearsing for their concerts but still, they should have a lot more free time right now, except for Jungshin who is still filming MDSY but still, a self made video would be awesome, dont you guys think?

**Hey you guys! Do you know that your iPhones are capable of taking video as well!? I know it may seem like we are being greedy now because you’ve been sharing more and trying to connect with your fans lately and its great but you can make it EVEN BETTER by take a short video of yourselves and sharing it on Twitter?! Oh please oh please!!**

It’s just wishful thinking that they would take a video and post it online but wouldn’t that be amazing??

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:Β  CNBLUE’s Weibo Blog

Trans:Β  @CNBstorm via @Maestro_Blue

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

2 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 121115 Jung Yonghwa Handsomely Shares His ‘TV Pose’ on Weibo

  1. I love how Yong Hwa always has his mouth open when he’s really focused on something hehe What was he watching πŸ˜‰ Is that their dorm? When they did the Love on Party event, the place where they did the cooking looked like a real spacious apartment, but it looked empty so I just assumed it was rented out just for the show. But when I saw it with the subtitles, in Yong Hwa’s narration he said that this is the first time showing CN Blue’s dorm. If it is, I’m glad they moved into a bigger one, their other dorm seemed so tiny. And I mean they work hard for their money, they deserve to live well. πŸ™‚

    • THats a good observation, I’m not sure where he it hahah! It could be a hotel, we really dont know when this picture was taken! They could’ve been in Chile for all we know! Or perhaps their LA hotel room as well so I’m not sure where he is and yes, he amuses me sooo much because I constantly find myself staring at his open mouth during interviews and other situations! its totally funny! I love his dorky ass!! hahahahah

Leave Mari a Comment <33

