[Pic | Trans] 121113 Jung Yonghwa “There’s No Fluorescent Lamp in My Shoes”


[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Hello, I’m YongHwa again… My shoes that become an issue…It’s not like there is a fluorescent lamp on it…Scotch Tape (cellophane tape)…. kekekekeke I should wear more often… hehe

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: “And…They say it’s original…”

So Yonghwa explained what was up with his shoes, I guess hehe, I think he tried to explain why his shoes were shining as much as we think he does but he failed hahah! I think he was taken aback by the amount of attention his shoes made rather than the actual news of CNBLUE‘s arrival from America! So here’s what I wrote about this shoes in my past post:

The New Balance sneakers he’s wearing are running shoes that are designed with reflective material made especially for runners who might go running early in the morning or late at night when its already dark so they can be seen by drivers and others on the road. Well, Yonghwa seems to love to wear his New Balance sneakers when he travels seemingly because they are super comfy. Somehow in the darkness of the night, his sneakers started to glow & was captured on film which looked super funny!

Now someone posted this on my Twitter timeline and I almost died laughing cuz its so damn funny!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4 (1)

Trans: Depps1004 @tumblr

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

One thought on “[Pic | Trans] 121113 Jung Yonghwa “There’s No Fluorescent Lamp in My Shoes”

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] Kang Minhyuk & Jung Yonghwa Share a Cafe Date | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

