[Pic | Trans] 121113 Jung Yonghwa & Kang Minhyuk Tweet Jet Lagged Selca


[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Everyone, it’s me Yonghwa!! Kkk Right now Minhyuk and I are having jet lag!.. And I’m a morning person!! Kk I’m working hard preparing for the concert, guys!!!! Please, please you must really beware of the cold!!! kk So that’s all!! Hehe

 

[TRANS} @CNBLUE_4: Guys!! Me and Yonghwa Hyung at the cafe early in the morning and we’re having jet lag… kkk Everyone have a good day!! have a good day^^ 

I meant to post this earlier so forgive me! Ive been behind on alot of posts I’ve been meaning to put up. Yonghwa and Minhyuk took turns twittering today, about 4 in total so I will post them all by tomorrow! I just didn’t have the time to do it today OK, DON’T RUSH ME hehe My poor babies are so tired and their bodies just dont know what time it is anymore! Wow they had a super busy month so far, flying all over the place! REST UP SWEETIES!

OK can I just rant about how FACKING SEXY Yonghwa‘s lower part of his face is?? FUUUUUCK! Just look at those lips and the chin! Oh its so sexy that you can’t see his eyes…like a mysterious sexy guy sitting in a cafe just waiting for you to come over to him and JUMP ON HIM LIKE A HUNGRY ASS GIRL WHO EATS HOT GUYS! lol

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4 (1)
Trans: Fizzy @cnbluestorm

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 121113 Jung Yonghwa & Kang Minhyuk Tweet Jet Lagged Selca

  1. Whoa there!!! Slow down!! No jumping anybody!!! According to a fan account Miss Chile was almost eaten alive by the fans after she hugged Yonghwa. I want you to live a long and happy life of spazzing:) I happened to like your spazzing sessionslspazzing:happened t

  2. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] Kang Minhyuk & Jung Yonghwa Share a Cafe Date | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 121113 Jung Yonghwa “There’s No Fluorescent Lamp in My Shoes” | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

