[Pic | Vid] 121112 CNBLUE Fantaken Compilation @SBS Super KPOP Concert


Various Fantaken Images, Credit as Labeled

FanCams

Rehearsal

Fanmeet


MC Yong







Perfs


Affiliate Sites & Images

[Pic] 121110 CNBLUE Rock Out @ SBS Super KPOP Concert >>> ColorMeCNBLUE Official Pic

Since I’m super lazy, I’ve made a list of sites for you to visit to DL all the really cool images and you will thank me hehe!

[Official Photos] SBS Kpop Super Concert Part I

[Official Photos] SBS Kpop Super Concert Part II

SBS Super K-Pop Concert in America Rehersals

CNBLUE Fan Meet

Cessnblue.com

Hope you all enjoyed my Twitter coverage of the SBS Super KPOP Concert on Saturday! I wasn’t able to attend physically but was still able to provide up to the minute updates to my followers with he help of very awesome friends on location. Everyone who attend roared about CNBLUE‘s performance saying that they really got the crowd going even though they only performed four songs. Here’s they are:

Setlist:

  1. I’m a Loner
  2. LOVE
  3. Intuition
  4. Hey you

Since the show, there have been TONS of pictures posted and shared by concert goers and I still have yet to collect them all but I figured I’d post the few I have found. Of course as far as the fancams, you can just search YouTube for more but I just wanted to post the few that I watched today.  What more can I say? Nothing really haha! The links above are sites that you must visit for more images! Once the show airs, I’ll be sure to share it here as always…thank you all for waiting around for me to post this…Mianhae <33

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.SBSKPOP

Source:  Various Credit as Labeled, @jyhlover

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

2 thoughts on “[Pic | Vid] 121112 CNBLUE Fantaken Compilation @SBS Super KPOP Concert

  1. CNBLUE very nice performance! can saw Yong Hwa so high at the stage. hahaXD but why can’t saw Yong Hwa attended the fans meeting? where he go? hehe.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

