[Info] 121113 FNC Announces CNBLUE’s 4th Japanese Release Titled ‘Robot’


「Robot」

Sale Date:

2012.12.19

Tracklist: 

1. Robot
2. ring
3. Starlit Night
4. Robot (Instrumental)

Available Editions

1st Release Limited Edition [CD+DVD] 

CODE NAME BLUE Release LIVE Even @ PACIFICO YOKOHAMA Arena

  1. With me
  2. Have a good night
  3. No more
  4. Wake up
  5. Time is over
  6. In My Head

Plus Robot Music Video & Robot Special Feature Film

Price: ¥2,520 (about $32 USD)

Warner Music Direct Limited Edition [CD] 

5 Christmas cards, Christmas Ornament, Original Jacket & Digipak
Price: ¥1,890 ( about $24 USD)

Normal Edition [CD] 

Price: ¥1,260 (about $16)

YAY! We finally know the title although its a bit ironic to name it ‘Robot” because I have felt on many occasion, especially this year, FNC Entertainment tends to treat CNBLUE like they are robots because of their hectic and always packed schedule which can be a double edged sword. On one hand its a good thing that they are busy because it means that they are popular and people love them and want to hear/ see them so that’s awesome! But on the other hand because of their growing popularity, they are always working which would be taxing on anyone. I pray that they take care of themselves and dont over do it but thank God they have been well!

On another note, I cant wait to see what’s in store for us with this new release and how different or alike it will be with ‘Code Name Blue’! I especially look forward to the special DVD that comes with the Limited Edition…I WANNA SEE THAT PERFORMANCE!! Gawd when the pictures and information came out about that show, I really felt envious towards JBOICE but now that we are going to be able to see it, makes me happy! You better believe I’m going to get that version lol!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  cnblue.jp

Trans:  CNBLUESTORM

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Info] 121113 FNC Announces CNBLUE’s 4th Japanese Release Titled ‘Robot’

  1. Wow it’s been forever since I’ve posted, it’s been hectic at work. 😛 I so can’t wait for this single to come out. I’m just so glad that they’re putting the release event performance on this DVD, unlike the Code Name Blue one. I’m curious about that title too, wonder how it’s gonna sound like and who wrote what. I know what I’m getting myself for Christmas this year! 😀

Leave Mari a Comment <33

