[Vid] 121106 CNBLUE Cut @ Kantame Pop Clip


Here’s a short preview of ‘Come On’ Arena Tour in Saitama Super Arena. The full concert was set to air on today’s date November 6th so hopefully some kind soul is able to share the video with us as we wait for the official DVD to be released on January 23rd of 2013! Until then, let’s watch this short clip!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.KANTAME

Source:  youtube via CodeAzzurro

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

9 thoughts on “[Vid] 121106 CNBLUE Cut @ Kantame Pop Clip

  1. Where did you get the info about the November 6th??? I thought it said on the video that it will be shown in January 2013! Anyways I wish someone shares the broadcast ’cause it looks like I wont get the DVD in time, since my flight is 31st January. TT___TT but look at that preview… they are just too perfect and I’m just going all X___X for Minhyuk!!! Boy what have you been eating??? What ever it is, please continue!! ^^ nuna likes the effect, BIG TIME!!!

    • I got the info from Code Azzurro that it was going to broadcast Nov.6th but I guess the info was wrong…not sure but otherwise we have heard the concert should broadcast sometime in Dec or Jan, still dont know the exact date,

      Yes, the clip is HOT! I really am looking forward to this DVD which I really want even if I have to wait to till the end of February haha

      • Haha yeah the fact that I’m changing continents doesn’t stop me from ordering it too!!! Kkkkkk… I’ll get my unnie to send it to me Downunder when I know where I’m gonna be staying!! Oh yeah… I’m strugling with uploading with my PAININTHEBUTT connection so I’m gonna have to use my unnie’s, but I swear you’ll get what I promised you next week!!! …oh and I know it’s kinda irrelevant to CNB, but I’m now an auntie for the forth time!! My oppa’s family had a baby yesterday! A beautiful Aleksandra!! ^^

        • Awww that’s awesome! I’m so happy for you, I have yet to be an auntie! Congrats! And thank you so much for your effort to share, I appreciate it LOTS! Just do it when its convenient to you =)))

Leave Mari a Comment <33

