[Info] 121106 CNBLUE To Perform @ Family Mart ‘Music For All, All For One’


Event:『 Family Mart presents MUSIC FOR ALL,  ALL FOR ONE 』

Dates: 22 (Sat), 23 (Sun) 24 (Mon) December 2012

*CNBLUE will be performing on December 24th*

Line Up ( Dec 24th): CNBLUE, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, Ms OOJA, Daichi Miura

Venue: Yoyogi National Gymnasium. Location, 2-1, Jinnan, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan

Doors Open: 15:00/ Start: 16:00

Ticket Price: ¥ 7,800 reserved seats

TIcket Info: musicforall

Here’s some information on yet another awesome concert I cannot be a part of or attend! No, I’m not bitter at all…do I sound bitter?? >,>

This time the concert will be held in Tokyo, Japan but its not a solo concert, I’m guessing its more like a special Christmas festival where many other artists will perform over the span of three days. Its so very cool that CNBLUE were asked to be a part of this festival however they perform on Christmas Eve! I dont know about any of you but Christmas time is not about gifts and all that other good shit, Christmas time is time for family not time to attend concerts and I really feel badly for the artists and anyone who have to work during the holidays but that one most of all! Christmas, New Years, Thanksgiving, those are all holidays that make me think of family. I dont know, I guess I just feel bad for CNBLUE and for their families who dont get to see their beloved boys very often throughout the year due to their demanding schedules so for them to be apart from their family during the Holiday season really makes me fee for them.

**CNBLUE, I really dont expect for you to read this but I feel the need to tell you that I hope you take time to at least give your families a loving call for the holidays and remember that even though you are so busy with work, you have people who support and love you at home and even all over the world! I am one of those people who love and support you and as your BOICE, I swear to always hold you close to me!**   hope that wasn’t too mushy for you guys LOL!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: musicforall
Credits: cnbjonghyun

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

