[Scan] Lee Jonghyun & Lee Jungshin @ ASTA Magazine DKNY Fall ‘Something NEW YORK’ Nov 2012


OMFGAWD! Lee Jonghyun looks soo asdfdjhjgkla;; gooood I just dont know how to react aside from raping the zoom on my moniter! I forgot how much I really loved these pics when they first surfaced a few months ago….ahh this was the first time that we feasted our eyes on Jonghyun and that glorious hairstyle but i know most Burning Souls are more interested in that famous forehead instead hehe! I really love these scans^^ What do you guys think? BTW, dont you kind of miss Jungshin‘s long hair although I realllly love his hair these days I still miss his long locks when I see older images or videos…*long sigh*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: weibo.com/yunholics via @JuL_nuna

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

