[Pic] 111228 CNBLUE Galaxy Stage @ Countdown Japan Music Festival


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Click here to download this AWESOME performance in HD!

I’m happy that these images came to surface even if its been almost a year since the event! Here are some really nice shots of our CNBLUE boys live on stage at last year’s ‘Countdown Japan’ Music Festival. If you missed it, this was a freaking hot and sweaty performance! Too bad that then entire LIVE stage didn’t air in February but the video that did surface of the event included two songs performed, ‘In My Head’ and ‘One Time’...two very different yet simply genius songs both, I might add, were written by URI leader Jung Yonghwa.

The way I described this stage, one would think I was actually there to witness it but I guess that’s how CNBLUE make me feel. Like when I watch their performances, albeit on my computer or if i plug up my laptop to my 42′ flat screen television, I get to enjoy it in true HD and I become immersed in the energy of the live stage. I think that’s why I love their true live shows. By that I mean, when they perform with live instruments as well as singing live which unfortunately they dont get to do all the time! Watching CNBLUE perform on stage at a real live concert, I think will be the highlight of my life, if it ever comes to be. I hope & pray I get my wish someday soon! Click on the link above for the download files in the post.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  @yongsarang

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

