[News | Vid] 121027 CNBLUE @ Music Bank En Chile Official Poster


The Chile leg of the tour will feature 6 of the most popular K-pop groups such as SuperJunior, CNBLUE, MBLAQ, Rania, Davichi and After School and will take place at Quinta Vergara, Viña del Mar, Chile.

The Music Bank World Tour first kicked off with a sold-out show back in July 2011 in Tokyo Japan at Tokyo Dome. The tour continued its successful second show in Paris, France with dynamic performances from diverse K-Pop artists at Bercy Stadium. Now Music Bank is now to bring its phenomenal concert experience in Chile, South America.

K-POP FESTIVAL – MUSIC BANK LIVE EN CHILE 2012
Date:      Friday, November 2nd 2012
Time:     7pm
Venue:  Quinta Vergara

For more information, visit facebook.com/MusicBankChile

I know I’m working sort of backwards but here’s the ‘Music Bank en Chile’ info and official poster that I should’ve posted like a week ago when I got it! I’m really excited to see CNBLUE perform at this event, but then again, I’m excited to see that at any event! hehe But for them to perform in South America for the first time must be exciting for them too! As I’ve said before, I really would like for them to speak in Spanish, at least one line! I think if I hear Yonghwa speaking Spanish, my panties will literally disappear! hahahah, like they will just vanish because of how hot I’d be! GAWD all I wanna hear Yonghwa say is...”Hola, Somos CNBLUE and I will die! hehehe

*Clears throat* OK well yes, if any of you out there are going to attend this event, I would like to hear from you! Please give me a shout out here or on twitter @Colormecnblue, you should already be following me there anyway right?? lol Can’t wait to talk to you guys…Chow!

Click To view CNBLUE’s Special ‘Music Bank en Chile’ Video Message

Click here to see info from the last Music Bank Event

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

