[Vid | Trans] 121026 CNBLUE Boys Have Chile on Their Minds @ Music Bank En Chile Message


CNBLUE MESSAGE – MUSIC BANK EN CHILE!

Hello! we are CNBLUE.
JH: What comes in your mind when you think of Chile?
YH: When I think of Chile… wine? beach? stingrays?
JS: Ah, I think of penguins and the beach.
MH: to me, I think that it’s far away from Korea and it’s a long country.
JH: But you forgot something important!
YH: what’s that?
JH: If we think of Chile, there we are to encourage fans from across the world.
AHHHHH…
YH: therefore, we will be traveling on November 2 to Chile with Music Bank!
JS: I’m very nervous about the first meeting with South American fans.
MH: So … look forward with CNBLUE at Music Bank in Chile with great expectations.
YH: Please look forward to us a lot!

cr: @yongsarang

I’m a little bit disappointed because somehow when I clicked the ‘Play’ button, I half expected to he Spanish come out of their mouths so when It didn’t I felt let down HAHA!! Perhaps on the Music Bank stage they will mutter a bit of the sexy language just for our ears to enjoy! GAWD YONGHWA!! That shirt fits him sooooo well, I love it! And Jonghyun was very talkative which is the fucking best-est cuz he’s awesome hahah! Jungshin is super cute when he says he’s nervous! AWWWW

BTW, I just wanna know when the hell the Music Bank special is going to air cuz you better believe I will be sharing it here ^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  NoiXProducciones

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Vid | Trans] 121026 CNBLUE Boys Have Chile on Their Minds @ Music Bank En Chile Message

  1. Pingback: [Pic] 121101 Fantaken CNBLUE Arrive @ Chile Airport in South America | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [News | Vid] 121027 CNBLUE @ Music Bank En Chile Official Poster | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. I was a bit dissapointed too, i was anticipating at least an “Hola” or “Adiós” U.U ….funny thing about the comments in the video, many boices from chile were impressed by the fact that YH knew many things about their country, specially the stingrays thing because not many people know that…he did his homework. XD

    • Yeah, I really want to hear them say something in Spanish!! Yeah, either Yonghwa did his homework or some of the staff told him what to say lol…either way, I thought it was really sweet to talk about things in Chile! Can’t wait to watch this performance and you…lucky ass girl get to see them LIVE!!!! I hate u heheh <333

Leave Mari a Comment <33

