[Pic | Trans] 121025 Jung Yonghwa Reveals the ‘Mystery Tweeter’


[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Hello! It’s me Yonghwa. Kk This is not a surprise photo.. but are you doing well? Are you relaxing these days? This is the most tiresome time.. Hwaiting for today too! P.s) That day regarding the Simpsons, it’s both game and comic~!

KYAAAA! Imagine my surprise when I wake from my sleep this morning at 6am & just happen to check twitter to see that Jung Yonghwa TWEETED a gorgeous selca after being MIA for days! I seriously let out a yelp in my quiet bedroom and giggled under my sheets after viewing this uber cute picture from Uri leader YONG.  I wonder what he meant by ‘this being the most tiresome time…’ Could it be that he’s feeling burdened with the amount of work that lay ahead of him? I just hope he’s resting and taking this time slowly cuz pretty soon are all the Korean music festivals coming up plus more new music in the near future! But doesn’t he just takes the best-est selca? BTW, he sooo admits to being the infamous rogue tweeter who posted the random Simpson’s picture not too long ago! I knew it was youuuuu! hehe

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: Fizzy @cnbluestorm

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

9 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 121025 Jung Yonghwa Reveals the ‘Mystery Tweeter’

  1. Pingback: [Pic] 121113 Jung Yonghwa & Kang Minhyuk Tweet Jet Lagged Selca | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. aw where i was when he tweeted this (TT^TT) he looks SO FREAKING CUTE+HANDSOME / ps. the LIPS (0///0) i’m in love with hime for a year now when the first time i saw him and the blue boys singing … i remmber saing to my self ” WOW how can a boy be so damn cute, kindhearted, handsome, charming ,attractive and sooo childesh, but sexy at the same time ” <3<3 and since then i have been calling him (THE MAGNATIC BOY) cause he is able to attract not gust by his looks but by maltible charming ways of him // bay bay mari & sorry for talking so much but when it comes to the magnatic yong i cant stop my self..LOL

    • IKR!? Yonghwa is one man that has that boyish, innocent look but yet he’s super sexy and he makes you want to attack him!! Hahaha I hope they update again soon cuz I wanna know what they are up to already! That & I wanna know what’s going on with the comeback!

    • Aww yah I think he needs more rest too! But the hair…I love his hair when its just long enough to fall over his eye…UNFFF!! lol

      I guess I find all his looks attractive no matter how shaggy he looks hehe

Leave Mari a Comment <33

