[Pic | Trans] 121025 CNBLUE Share Before Concert Poses @Arena Tour 2012


Osaka 1st Live 12.10.10

Saitama 1st Live 12.10.20

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Photos from our previous Arena Tour! We’ve always showed you “after” photos, this time the “before” photos~~~

 

OK OK first things first…**THANK EFFFING YOU CNBLUE FOR POSTING HQ PICTURES!!!** OK deep breath…*composes herself*

Can i mention how much I really love this band? Have I said that already? GOOD, I’m gonna keep saying it and you will all like it!! hehe I love how every member has his own special charms and qualities. if you didn’t know them and were seeing them for the first time, you could clearly tell just from sight that these guys are truly individuals and I LOVE IT! Jungshin seems like the cool and indifferent ‘Mr Smooth’, while Jonghyun is the edgy “Guitar Geek Freak, the one who can make your panties melt like chocolate on a hot day…LOL!  Yonghwa is the cool ass lead singer, ‘Mr I Will Get You Fangirls Pregnant With a High Note & a Glance’…. >,< nuff said. Then last but certainly not least is ‘Mr Noona I will Kill You When You Least Expect it With My Unexpected Manliness In My Next Magazine Spread’!! Hmmm did I cover all the bases? I think I did hehehe!

Seriously, I love these guys but whats the deal with them posting all these old pictures and not even letting us know if they have left Japan or not! I mean, did I miss something? Minhyuk & Jungshin went back to Korea the day after the last concert at Saitama, which was the 22nd of October but the hyungs were nowhere to be seen. Then Jonghyun posts on Oricon blog yesterday but again, an old shot! No mention of what he’s doing. What now? WHAT ARE YOU DOING CNHYUNGS? You know the stalker fan in me is totally curious right now hahah! Hopefully they satisfy my hunger for news and thirst for knowledge soon.^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4 (1) (2)
Trans:  fizzy @cnbluestorm

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

2 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 121025 CNBLUE Share Before Concert Poses @Arena Tour 2012

  1. Oennie….. u said it all. Maybe there’s some secret projects from both of them? ミ★ι мιѕѕ υ★彡 uri Leader…

    Thanks oennie for ur posting… love u sooo….fighting…

Leave Mari a Comment <33

