[Pic] 121021 CNBLUE Share Group Shot @ ‘Come On’ Arena Tour ~Final Day~ Saitama Super Arena


[TRANS] 【CNBLUE】 『CNBLUE Arena Tour 2012~COME ON !!!~』Saitama 2nd day the finale! Ended with great success. Thank you very much to all who have supported this tour! From now please give your support too!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
After all the hard work and practice, CNBLUE have finally ended their tour of Japan! YAY!! I’m so proud of these guys for all their hard work. I can just imagine how much effort has gone into making each concert special for all their beautiful BOICE to enjoy! Even us overseas BOICE have enjoyed watching other fans’ delight in spending time with them. As painful as it has been watching others get to spend time with them, I’m happy (and crazy jealous) that JBOICE and those who flew to Japan to attend the shows, had a great time! I guess the boys can take a long breather now that their tour is finally over. Not sure if that will happen or not considering how busy they always are but I really hop they get at least a few days in a row to sleep and eat and just not do a thing!

All I know is I cannot wait til the end of January/February to get my DVD of this concert because it is going to be EPIC! I can tell just from the images and various FA that I feel like I’ve already seen it although I’m sure nothing can ready me for what this concert has in store for us! Special stages, freestyle songs, dancing CNBLUE boys and sweaty sleeveless shirts!!! Mari will be in HEAVEN!! haha

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @fncmusicjapan, excite.co.jp
Trans: BOICE cnbluefanfun

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

7 thoughts on “[Pic] 121021 CNBLUE Share Group Shot @ ‘Come On’ Arena Tour ~Final Day~ Saitama Super Arena

  1. Pingback: [Info | Pic] 121216 CNBLUE ~ COME ON!!! ~ @ SAITAMA SUPER ARENA Arena Tour 2012 DVD | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

