[Scan] 121020 CNBLUE Arena Tour ~Come On~ 2012 Official Poster


HQ Scans Zipped

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

cr: kaka960960 @.weibo via @yongsarang

WOW, WOW, and double more WOW WOW!! haha  I can’t get over the level of hotness that is on this ONE poster! I need to get my hands on this one and as soon as I find out where I can purchase it, I will let you guys know too!  Apparently its really HUGE as you can see in the image above and I have the perfect spot on my wall for it!! Isn’t it just awesome? I’m so glad that they chose pics of Yonghwa and Minhyuk with sleeveless shirts! And I love Jonghyun‘s arms and tattoos and the image of Jungshin is post haircut although it would’ve been nice to have one last reminder of his Goddess Locks! TT___TT

Anyway, I took the liberty of making individual member cuts of the poster because I love to gawk at their collective sexiness individually! Enjoy!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @yonghyebarEdited & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

6 thoughts on “[Scan] 121020 CNBLUE Arena Tour ~Come On~ 2012 Official Poster

    • I really hope that’s the case cuz they are currently gifts to those who buy the DVD at the venue CNB were performing at so I’m really hoping it would be a preorder gift or maybe just something that would come with the LE purchase!!! *hoping just like u*

    • IKR!! I want this poster so bad but I found out that its only available to those who purchase the Saitama DVD at the concert! I’m really hoping that when I pre-order the LE DVD, that It will come with this poster too! *crosses fingers*

Leave Mari a Comment <33

