[Pic] 121017 BOICE Japan Update: CNBLUE BTS in Shizuoka


Yest another awesome group picture of the CNBLUE boys in Shizuoka, Japan. Finally its more of a HQ picture than the ones we see from FNC Japan unfortunately but the JBOICE make up for it with these pics haha! WAAAA I love Yonghwa‘s Jacket! Its sooo cool and isn’t it a bit weird that he’s standing next to Jungshin this time instead of Jonghyun?? HAHA I notice things like that since they ALWAYS stand in the same formation so for Yonghwa to be next to JS, it makes him look shorter IMO but that’s ok! He’s still slightly taller than me ^^ If I ever get to meet CNBLUE, I really hope I can hug each of them! It may sound weird but I have this fascination of finding out what they smell like!! hahah! I mean, I love the way a man smells, I’m not talking about cologne but the natural smell of a man is sooo hot! I imagine Yonghwa smells like after shave and the fresh clean after shower smell! *forever alone*

OMFG these guys just keep coming out with super sexy cute pictures like everyday and its just really affecting me sooo much! Talk about sexual energy enhancement?? UMMMM I don’t need any of that because I’m already doing overtime in that department!! I’m sorry but I have to let it all out! CNBLUE, especially Yonghwa and Jonghyun really cause me to have lots of bad nights full with the sexual frustration after watching them in concert or on music shows or just looking at them in magazines and stuff! I know I am not the only fan that can say that!! hahaha  In the image above Jonghyun & Jungshin (Tom & Jerry LOL) are pictured with “sexual energy enhancement” snacks LOL! According to @ketchBurning, the ‘Unagi-pie’ snacks they are holding is known as “snack for nighttime”. known mostly among Japanese people who used it as a “sexual energy enhancement” hahahah! JH‘s tank top/ wife beater whatever you want to call it, fits so right!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: CNBLUE.jp BOICE Japan

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

2 thoughts on “[Pic] 121017 BOICE Japan Update: CNBLUE BTS in Shizuoka

Leave Mari a Comment <33

