[Pic] 121017 CNBLUE Share Group Shot @ ‘Come On’ Arena Tour ~Day 7~


[TRANS]  『CNBLUE Arena Tour 2012~COME ON !!!~』 Shizouka performance ended with great success, thank you everyone for cheering! Thank you for the support, look forward to the next performance in Saitama

CNBLUE @ Osaka Japan cr: cnblue.jp BOICE Official

I know I’m not the only one who has noticed that FNC Japan has been posting the SAME EXACT MESSAGE every tweet with just the change of the venue name!? LOL How cheap are they really?  I guess it really doesn’t matter as long as the images are different but again, do they have to be sooo small FNC PEEEEPOLE?

Oh let me stop the complaints/criticisms of FNC and/or CNBLUE before I get another stupid ass comment from some troll saying “I have no life and all I do is sit behind my computer and criticize these guys that are making money and I’m just sitting here without a LIFE!” To the person who left me that comment, all I have to say is if I dont have a life, neither do you because otherwise you WOULDN’T BE ON MY SITE!! I have no time for trolls and troll comments so you can move along to the next victim^^

ANYWAY, i digress hahah!! Back to my boys…FUUUUUU they are so freakin perfect to me and I’m sure I’m not the only one who feels this way about our CNBLUE boys! Somehow no matter how many times they take pictures while eating, I never get tired of it cuz it just means they are taking good care and eating properly which makes me happy! That picture was taken in Osaka and I forgot to post it before so here you go! And for the record, JH‘s hair looks CRAZY! What the hell JH…you look like a messy haired crazy persona HAHAHA! And I like JS‘s hair although in these pics, its a bit wild too! I know its just the post concert sweaty, messy hair which I really love! Yonghwa, I just love the sleeveless shirts…seriously…I LOVE THEM!! Minhyuk, what can I say about this sweetie pie…he’s just a cutie lol

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @fncmusicjapan
Trans: BOICE @HappyIslandSubs

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

2 thoughts on “[Pic] 121017 CNBLUE Share Group Shot @ ‘Come On’ Arena Tour ~Day 7~

    • Hahah yeah I tend to get a little spazz so I say things that don’t make sense! I just love the post concert messy hair hehe! They always look better afterwards to me, I guess cuz I love sweaty YONG the best.. unffff!!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

