[Pic] 121016 Lee Jungshin BTS Filming @ KBS ‘My Daughter Seo Yeong’




So Lee Jungshin appeared on set with curly hair! Its so weird to see him with that hair. Not that its a bad thing, he looks different but good! I like the change! I for one love to change my hair color and style although I haven’t really done it in a long time. There’s nothing like chopping off your long hair for a short hair do! It must be refreshing for JS!

Anyway, here you can see him in various scenes from the filming of the drama. I really want to start watching this to support JS but I really am waiting for it to be subbed. Til then, I have to wait but we can enjoy all the pics from the show in the meantime right?! hehe Jungshin is adorable!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @TrapnestRen, @yongsarang

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

6 thoughts on “[Pic] 121016 Lee Jungshin BTS Filming @ KBS ‘My Daughter Seo Yeong’

    • Hahah I know what you mean! Idk I’m really trying to get used to it! It’s hard tho cuz I loved JS so much because of the fact that he had all that long hair! It really helped set him apart from other idols! Now his hair is ok and not GODDESS you know? So frustrating

Leave Mari a Comment <33

