[Site News] Let’s Celebrate CNBLUE’s 1000th Day Anniversary


Hello everyBOICE,

It’s that time of year when we have to celebrate the start of our favorite band’s debut into the music world! Just a few days ago, we celebrated Jung Yonghwa‘s three year mark since his debut as an actor / musician and now its time for the rest of the band to join in!

**Thank you CNBLUE, for coming together and making music to feed our souls! I can’t put into words how happy I am to be BOICE and to be a part of this awesome fandom because I have met so many awesome fans. We all share the same love for you and I really hope you know that! I only wish I could’ve been there from the beginning of your career to properly enjoy this special day with you but I’m just glad to be a fan now! I’m so happy and proud of our CNBLUE boys for all your hard work since before you debut while you were in Japan! All the practice, all the lack of sleep, all the blisters on your hands. all the hours spent traveling, all the meals missed, all the time away from family, all the sacrifices, all the hours performing, all the TV show appearances! Every single day you have worked hard to get to this place are you in now, thank you for all of it! I love you so much and I love everything you stand for. CNBLUE, to me stands for diligence, brotherhood and heart! All of which us true fans, can see in everything you do! Kamsamnida **

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE

Source: FNC

**Artwork Created & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

