[Pic] 121009 Playful CNBLUE Send Mysterious Messages to Fans on Twitter


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

[TRANS] Everyone~ it’s already been our 1000th days since debut. We are always thankful. Everyone WE LOVE YOU!!

HAPPY 1000th DAY ANNIVERSARY CNBLUE!! Gosh these guys are so damn freaking cute all the time I swear! They always think of their fans when they post on twitter and I’m so grateful for that! How cute of them to decide to be playful wit their fans and make us guess what the hell they were up to! Unfortunately, i was sleeping during all the commotion but apparently they posted a picture every hour for four hours and finally, with Jungshin‘s tweet, they included the explanation! I love their idea of making fans guess and how cute are these pics!!? Each of them making a different pose just made me squeal when I saw them…how I love CNBLUE, I will never be able to put into words^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  @CNBLUE_4 [1] [2] [3] [4]

Trans: fizzy @ cnbluestorm

Written & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

6 thoughts on “[Pic] 121009 Playful CNBLUE Send Mysterious Messages to Fans on Twitter

  1. I too ran out of adjectives to describe how I love CNBLUE, And Yonghwa looks freaking cute in the pics. I sooo want to pinch his cheeks.. LOL

Leave Mari a Comment <33

